Active Cases: 13,535

33.55 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 241,217

Total Deaths: 5,388

Total Recoveries: 222,927

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 241,217 1,161 5.98 5,388 2.23 49 222,927 92.42 2,046
2021-04-10 - Sat 240,056 0 5.95 5,339 2.22 0 220,881 92.01 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 240,056 910 5.95 5,339 2.22 32 220,881 92.01 1,153
2021-04-08 - Thu 239,146 1,428 5.93 5,307 2.22 39 219,728 91.88 1,017
2021-04-07 - Wed 237,718 1,155 5.89 5,268 2.22 44 218,711 92.0 1,105
2021-04-06 - Tue 236,563 773 5.86 5,224 2.21 46 217,606 91.99 1,128
2021-04-05 - Mon 235,790 703 5.85 5,178 2.2 42 216,478 91.81 1,387
2021-04-04 - Sun 235,087 693 5.83 5,136 2.18 44 215,091 91.49 1,532
2021-04-03 - Sat 234,394 1,258 5.81 5,092 2.17 44 213,559 91.11 1,756
2021-04-02 - Fri 233,136 1,380 5.78 5,048 2.17 45 211,803 90.85 1,896
2021-04-01 - Thu 231,756 1,515 5.75 5,003 2.16 43 209,907 90.57 2,055
2021-03-31 - Wed 230,241 1,871 5.71 4,960 2.15 45 207,852 90.28 2,093
2021-03-30 - Tue 228,370 917 5.66 4,915 2.15 46 205,759 90.1 2,056
2021-03-29 - Mon 227,453 932 5.64 4,869 2.14 42 203,703 89.56 1,934
2021-03-28 - Sun 226,521 861 5.62 4,827 2.13 42 201,769 89.07 2,032
2021-03-27 - Sat 225,660 1,674 5.59 4,785 2.12 40 199,737 88.51 2,114
2021-03-26 - Fri 223,986 3,998 5.55 4,745 2.12 84 197,623 88.23 4,061
2021-03-25 - Thu 219,988 0 5.45 4,661 2.12 0 193,562 87.99 0
2021-03-24 - Wed 219,988 2,273 5.45 4,661 2.12 38 193,562 87.99 1,932
2021-03-23 - Tue 217,715 1,621 5.4 4,623 2.12 33 191,630 88.02 1,755
2021-03-22 - Mon 216,094 1,060 5.36 4,590 2.12 31 189,875 87.87 1,512
2021-03-21 - Sun 215,034 831 5.33 4,559 2.12 28 188,363 87.6 1,589
2021-03-20 - Sat 214,203 3,478 5.31 4,531 2.12 59 186,774 87.19 3,254
2021-03-19 - Fri 210,725 0 5.22 4,472 2.12 0 183,520 87.09 0
2021-03-18 - Thu 210,725 1,797 5.22 4,472 2.12 36 183,520 87.09 1,412
2021-03-17 - Wed 208,928 1,916 5.18 4,436 2.12 34 182,108 87.16 1,345
2021-03-16 - Tue 207,012 1,688 5.13 4,402 2.13 33 180,763 87.32 1,289
2021-03-15 - Mon 205,324 861 5.09 4,369 2.13 39 179,474 87.41 1,152
2021-03-14 - Sun 204,463 753 5.07 4,330 2.12 36 178,322 87.21 983
2021-03-13 - Sat 203,710 1,801 5.05 4,294 2.11 36 177,339 87.05 1,189