Active Cases: 7,533

7.61 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 195,525

Total Deaths: 4,770

Total Recoveries: 75,553

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 195,525 977 1.97 4,770 2.44 4 75,553 38.64 320
2021-04-10 - Sat 194,548 765 1.96 4,766 2.45 51 75,233 38.67 474
2021-04-09 - Fri 193,783 754 1.96 4,715 2.43 12 74,759 38.58 460
2021-04-08 - Thu 193,029 616 1.95 4,703 2.44 17 74,299 38.49 611
2021-04-07 - Wed 192,413 1,277 1.94 4,686 2.44 5 73,688 38.3 225
2021-04-06 - Tue 191,136 505 1.93 4,681 2.45 37 73,463 38.43 90
2021-04-05 - Mon 190,631 153 1.92 4,644 2.44 4 73,373 38.49 65
2021-04-04 - Sun 190,478 752 1.92 4,640 2.44 18 73,308 38.49 0
2021-04-03 - Sat 189,726 0 1.92 4,622 2.44 0 73,308 38.64 0
2021-04-02 - Fri 189,726 683 1.92 4,622 2.44 17 73,308 38.64 576
2021-04-01 - Thu 189,043 529 1.91 4,605 2.44 6 72,732 38.47 88
2021-03-31 - Wed 188,514 539 1.9 4,599 2.44 14 72,644 38.54 656
2021-03-30 - Tue 187,975 515 1.9 4,585 2.44 27 71,988 38.3 0
2021-03-29 - Mon 187,460 445 1.89 4,558 2.43 1 71,988 38.4 604
2021-03-28 - Sun 187,015 678 1.89 4,557 2.44 21 71,384 38.17 357
2021-03-27 - Sat 186,337 853 1.88 4,536 2.43 9 71,027 38.12 600
2021-03-26 - Fri 185,484 663 1.87 4,527 2.44 21 70,427 37.97 492
2021-03-25 - Thu 184,821 790 1.87 4,506 2.44 17 69,935 37.84 477
2021-03-24 - Wed 184,031 751 1.86 4,489 2.44 20 69,458 37.74 281
2021-03-23 - Tue 183,280 871 1.85 4,469 2.44 26 69,177 37.74 72
2021-03-22 - Mon 182,409 478 1.84 4,443 2.44 13 69,105 37.88 0
2021-03-21 - Sun 181,931 574 1.84 4,430 2.43 8 69,105 37.98 0
2021-03-20 - Sat 181,357 561 1.83 4,422 2.44 20 69,105 38.1 97
2021-03-19 - Fri 180,796 525 1.83 4,402 2.43 12 69,008 38.17 89
2021-03-18 - Thu 180,271 756 1.82 4,390 2.44 17 68,919 38.23 27
2021-03-17 - Wed 179,515 590 1.81 4,373 2.44 13 68,892 38.38 167
2021-03-16 - Tue 178,925 648 1.81 4,360 2.44 26 68,725 38.41 47
2021-03-15 - Mon 178,277 445 1.8 4,334 2.43 3 68,678 38.52 26
2021-03-14 - Sun 177,832 664 1.8 4,331 2.44 6 68,652 38.6 0
2021-03-13 - Sat 177,168 741 1.79 4,325 2.44 14 68,652 38.75 152