Active Cases: 3,616

12.21 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 42,500

Total Deaths: 672

Total Recoveries: 18,896

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 42,500 657 1.44 672 1.58 11 18,896 44.46 206
2021-04-10 - Sat 41,843 0 1.41 661 1.58 0 18,690 44.67 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 41,843 239 1.41 661 1.58 15 18,690 44.67 124
2021-04-08 - Thu 41,604 204 1.4 646 1.55 15 18,566 44.63 122
2021-04-07 - Wed 41,400 72 1.4 631 1.52 9 18,444 44.55 0
2021-04-06 - Tue 41,328 315 1.4 622 1.51 4 18,444 44.63 147
2021-04-05 - Mon 41,013 350 1.39 618 1.51 3 18,297 44.61 148
2021-04-04 - Sun 40,663 214 1.37 615 1.51 2 18,149 44.63 135
2021-04-03 - Sat 40,449 482 1.37 613 1.52 6 18,014 44.54 153
2021-04-02 - Fri 39,967 424 1.35 607 1.52 8 17,861 44.69 136
2021-04-01 - Thu 39,543 306 1.34 599 1.51 3 17,725 44.82 127
2021-03-31 - Wed 39,237 389 1.33 596 1.52 9 17,598 44.85 124
2021-03-30 - Tue 38,848 334 1.31 587 1.51 1 17,474 44.98 140
2021-03-29 - Mon 38,514 287 1.3 586 1.52 16 17,334 45.01 137
2021-03-28 - Sun 38,227 480 1.29 570 1.49 4 17,197 44.99 181
2021-03-27 - Sat 37,747 289 1.27 566 1.5 9 17,016 45.08 168
2021-03-26 - Fri 37,458 330 1.26 557 1.49 11 16,848 44.98 109
2021-03-25 - Thu 37,128 458 1.25 546 1.47 1 16,739 45.08 121
2021-03-24 - Wed 36,670 439 1.24 545 1.49 3 16,618 45.32 128
2021-03-23 - Tue 36,231 335 1.22 542 1.5 6 16,490 45.51 181
2021-03-22 - Mon 35,896 558 1.21 536 1.49 3 16,309 45.43 179
2021-03-21 - Sun 35,338 673 1.19 533 1.51 9 16,130 45.64 191
2021-03-20 - Sat 34,665 695 1.17 524 1.51 5 15,939 45.98 129
2021-03-19 - Fri 33,970 604 1.15 519 1.53 8 15,810 46.54 195
2021-03-18 - Thu 33,366 638 1.13 511 1.53 4 15,615 46.8 142
2021-03-17 - Wed 32,728 821 1.11 507 1.55 13 15,473 47.28 102
2021-03-16 - Tue 31,907 602 1.08 494 1.55 2 15,371 48.17 118
2021-03-15 - Mon 31,305 806 1.06 492 1.57 7 15,253 48.72 114
2021-03-14 - Sun 30,499 587 1.03 485 1.59 1 15,139 49.64 80
2021-03-13 - Sat 29,912 525 1.01 484 1.62 4 15,059 50.34 147