Active Cases: 1,725

2.66 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 66,489

Total Deaths: 2,051

Total Recoveries: 62,958

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 66,489 998 1.03 2,051 3.08 3 62,958 94.69 618
2021-04-10 - Sat 65,491 0 1.01 2,048 3.13 4 62,340 95.19 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 65,491 0 1.01 2,044 3.12 4 62,340 95.19 0
2021-04-08 - Thu 65,491 0 1.01 2,040 3.11 3 62,340 95.19 0
2021-04-07 - Wed 65,491 0 1.01 2,037 3.11 7 62,340 95.19 0
2021-04-06 - Tue 65,491 1,060 1.01 2,030 3.1 0 62,340 95.19 700
2021-04-05 - Mon 64,431 0 0.99 2,030 3.15 5 61,640 95.67 0
2021-04-04 - Sun 64,431 0 0.99 2,025 3.14 4 61,640 95.67 0
2021-04-03 - Sat 64,431 0 0.99 2,021 3.14 4 61,640 95.67 0
2021-04-02 - Fri 64,431 0 0.99 2,017 3.13 11 61,640 95.67 0
2021-04-01 - Thu 64,431 0 0.99 2,006 3.11 0 61,640 95.67 0
2021-03-31 - Wed 64,431 0 0.99 2,006 3.11 0 61,640 95.67 0
2021-03-30 - Tue 64,431 0 0.99 2,006 3.11 3 61,640 95.67 0
2021-03-29 - Mon 64,431 665 0.99 2,003 3.11 3 61,640 95.67 631
2021-03-28 - Sun 63,766 0 0.98 2,000 3.14 2 61,009 95.68 0
2021-03-27 - Sat 63,766 0 0.98 1,998 3.13 2 61,009 95.68 0
2021-03-26 - Fri 63,766 0 0.98 1,996 3.13 6 61,009 95.68 0
2021-03-25 - Thu 63,766 0 0.98 1,990 3.12 0 61,009 95.68 0
2021-03-24 - Wed 63,766 422 0.98 1,990 3.12 4 61,009 95.68 328
2021-03-23 - Tue 63,344 0 0.98 1,986 3.14 3 60,681 95.8 0
2021-03-22 - Mon 63,344 0 0.98 1,983 3.13 4 60,681 95.8 0
2021-03-21 - Sun 63,344 813 0.98 1,979 3.12 4 60,681 95.8 1,105
2021-03-20 - Sat 62,531 0 0.96 1,975 3.16 4 59,576 95.27 0
2021-03-19 - Fri 62,531 0 0.96 1,971 3.15 9 59,576 95.27 0
2021-03-18 - Thu 62,531 0 0.96 1,962 3.14 0 59,576 95.27 0
2021-03-17 - Wed 62,531 0 0.96 1,962 3.14 4 59,576 95.27 0
2021-03-16 - Tue 62,531 154 0.96 1,958 3.13 4 59,576 95.27 237
2021-03-15 - Mon 62,377 291 0.96 1,954 3.13 4 59,339 95.13 444
2021-03-14 - Sun 62,086 139 0.96 1,950 3.14 5 58,895 94.86 229
2021-03-13 - Sat 61,947 0 0.96 1,945 3.14 5 58,666 94.7 0