Active Cases: 2,524

3.89 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 110,188

Total Deaths: 3,532

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 110,188 0 1.7 3,532 3.21 12 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 110,188 0 1.7 3,520 3.19 15 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 110,188 0 1.7 3,505 3.18 15 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 110,188 0 1.7 3,490 3.17 13 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 110,188 0 1.7 3,477 3.16 17 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 110,188 0 1.7 3,460 3.14 13 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 110,188 2,524 1.7 3,447 3.13 12 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 107,664 0 1.66 3,435 3.19 15 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 107,664 0 1.66 3,420 3.18 15 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 107,664 0 1.66 3,405 3.16 13 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 107,664 0 1.66 3,392 3.15 11 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 107,664 0 1.66 3,381 3.14 13 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 107,664 0 1.66 3,368 3.13 11 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 107,664 0 1.66 3,357 3.12 12 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 107,664 329 1.66 3,345 3.11 18 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 107,335 2,987 1.65 3,327 3.1 15 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 104,348 0 1.61 3,312 3.17 19 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 104,348 0 1.61 3,293 3.16 16 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 104,348 0 1.61 3,277 3.14 15 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 104,348 0 1.61 3,262 3.13 17 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 104,348 0 1.61 3,245 3.11 11 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 104,348 0 1.61 3,234 3.1 12 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 104,348 0 1.61 3,222 3.09 11 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 104,348 0 1.61 3,211 3.08 14 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 104,348 2,324 1.61 3,197 3.06 12 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 102,024 0 1.57 3,185 3.12 11 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 102,024 0 1.57 3,174 3.11 10 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 102,024 0 1.57 3,164 3.1 12 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 102,024 0 1.57 3,152 3.09 14 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 102,024 0 1.57 3,138 3.08 13 0.0