Active Cases: 239

0.67 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,447

Total Deaths: 10

Total Recoveries: 3,166

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 3,447 0 0.1 10 0.29 0 3,166 91.85 0
2021-04-10 - Sat 3,447 54 0.1 10 0.29 0 3,166 91.85 20
2021-04-09 - Fri 3,393 0 0.1 10 0.29 0 3,146 92.72 0
2021-04-08 - Thu 3,393 19 0.1 10 0.29 0 3,146 92.72 8
2021-04-07 - Wed 3,374 11 0.1 10 0.3 0 3,138 93.01 57
2021-04-06 - Tue 3,363 29 0.09 10 0.3 0 3,081 91.61 23
2021-04-05 - Mon 3,334 0 0.09 10 0.3 0 3,058 91.72 0
2021-04-04 - Sun 3,334 0 0.09 10 0.3 0 3,058 91.72 0
2021-04-03 - Sat 3,334 0 0.09 10 0.3 0 3,058 91.72 0
2021-04-02 - Fri 3,334 26 0.09 10 0.3 0 3,058 91.72 9
2021-04-01 - Thu 3,308 23 0.09 10 0.3 0 3,049 92.17 20
2021-03-31 - Wed 3,285 6 0.09 10 0.3 1 3,029 92.21 0
2021-03-30 - Tue 3,279 71 0.09 9 0.27 0 3,029 92.38 36
2021-03-29 - Mon 3,208 0 0.09 9 0.28 0 2,993 93.3 23
2021-03-28 - Sun 3,208 0 0.09 9 0.28 0 2,970 92.58 0
2021-03-27 - Sat 3,208 0 0.09 9 0.28 0 2,970 92.58 0
2021-03-26 - Fri 3,208 16 0.09 9 0.28 0 2,970 92.58 8
2021-03-25 - Thu 3,192 74 0.09 9 0.28 2 2,962 92.79 97
2021-03-24 - Wed 3,118 0 0.09 7 0.22 0 2,865 91.89 0
2021-03-23 - Tue 3,118 0 0.09 7 0.22 0 2,865 91.89 0
2021-03-22 - Mon 3,118 0 0.09 7 0.22 0 2,865 91.89 0
2021-03-21 - Sun 3,118 0 0.09 7 0.22 0 2,865 91.89 0
2021-03-20 - Sat 3,118 0 0.09 7 0.22 0 2,865 91.89 0
2021-03-19 - Fri 3,118 40 0.09 7 0.22 0 2,865 91.89 95
2021-03-18 - Thu 3,078 0 0.09 7 0.23 0 2,770 89.99 0
2021-03-17 - Wed 3,078 16 0.09 7 0.23 0 2,770 89.99 39
2021-03-16 - Tue 3,062 7 0.09 7 0.23 0 2,731 89.19 30
2021-03-15 - Mon 3,055 17 0.09 7 0.23 0 2,701 88.41 70
2021-03-14 - Sun 3,038 0 0.09 7 0.23 0 2,631 86.6 0
2021-03-13 - Sat 3,038 0 0.09 7 0.23 0 2,631 86.6 0