Active Cases: 70

1.76 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,485

Total Deaths: 318

Total Recoveries: 12,106

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 12,485 0 3.14 318 2.55 0 12,106 96.96 0
2021-04-10 - Sat 12,485 0 3.14 318 2.55 0 12,106 96.96 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 12,485 0 3.14 318 2.55 0 12,106 96.96 0
2021-04-08 - Thu 12,485 8 3.14 318 2.55 0 12,106 96.96 4
2021-04-07 - Wed 12,477 21 3.14 318 2.55 1 12,102 96.99 12
2021-04-06 - Tue 12,456 0 3.13 317 2.54 0 12,090 97.06 0
2021-04-05 - Mon 12,456 0 3.13 317 2.54 0 12,090 97.06 0
2021-04-04 - Sun 12,456 0 3.13 317 2.54 0 12,090 97.06 0
2021-04-03 - Sat 12,456 0 3.13 317 2.54 0 12,090 97.06 0
2021-04-02 - Fri 12,456 0 3.13 317 2.54 0 12,090 97.06 0
2021-04-01 - Thu 12,456 41 3.13 317 2.54 0 12,090 97.06 29
2021-03-31 - Wed 12,415 0 3.12 317 2.55 0 12,061 97.15 0
2021-03-30 - Tue 12,415 0 3.12 317 2.55 0 12,061 97.15 0
2021-03-29 - Mon 12,415 0 3.12 317 2.55 0 12,061 97.15 0
2021-03-28 - Sun 12,415 0 3.12 317 2.55 0 12,061 97.15 0
2021-03-27 - Sat 12,415 4 3.12 317 2.55 0 12,061 97.15 9
2021-03-26 - Fri 12,411 1 3.12 317 2.55 0 12,052 97.11 5
2021-03-25 - Thu 12,410 0 3.12 317 2.55 1 12,047 97.07 0
2021-03-24 - Wed 12,410 3 3.12 316 2.55 0 12,047 97.07 16
2021-03-23 - Tue 12,407 7 3.12 316 2.55 0 12,031 96.97 5
2021-03-22 - Mon 12,400 0 3.12 316 2.55 0 12,026 96.98 0
2021-03-21 - Sun 12,400 0 3.12 316 2.55 0 12,026 96.98 0
2021-03-20 - Sat 12,400 1 3.12 316 2.55 0 12,026 96.98 2
2021-03-19 - Fri 12,399 3 3.12 316 2.55 0 12,024 96.98 4
2021-03-18 - Thu 12,396 7 3.12 316 2.55 0 12,020 96.97 10
2021-03-17 - Wed 12,389 6 3.12 316 2.55 0 12,010 96.94 6
2021-03-16 - Tue 12,383 13 3.11 316 2.55 0 12,004 96.94 17
2021-03-15 - Mon 12,370 0 3.11 316 2.55 0 11,987 96.9 0
2021-03-14 - Sun 12,370 0 3.11 316 2.55 0 11,987 96.9 0
2021-03-13 - Sat 12,370 11 3.11 316 2.55 0 11,987 96.9 15