Active Cases: 55

0.28 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,510

Total Deaths: 45

Total Recoveries: 2,405

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-01-20 - Wed 2,510 0 0.13 45 1.79 0 2,405 95.82 0
2021-01-19 - Tue 2,510 1 0.13 45 1.79 0 2,405 95.82 0
2021-01-18 - Mon 2,509 31 0.13 45 1.79 0 2,405 95.85 5
2021-01-17 - Sun 2,478 0 0.13 45 1.82 0 2,400 96.85 0
2021-01-16 - Sat 2,478 0 0.13 45 1.82 0 2,400 96.85 0
2021-01-15 - Fri 2,478 0 0.13 45 1.82 0 2,400 96.85 0
2021-01-14 - Thu 2,478 0 0.13 45 1.82 0 2,400 96.85 0
2021-01-13 - Wed 2,478 0 0.13 45 1.82 0 2,400 96.85 0
2021-01-12 - Tue 2,478 0 0.13 45 1.82 0 2,400 96.85 0
2021-01-11 - Mon 2,478 23 0.13 45 1.82 0 2,400 96.85 2
2021-01-10 - Sun 2,455 0 0.12 45 1.83 0 2,398 97.68 0
2021-01-09 - Sat 2,455 0 0.12 45 1.83 0 2,398 97.68 0
2021-01-08 - Fri 2,455 0 0.12 45 1.83 0 2,398 97.68 0
2021-01-07 - Thu 2,455 0 0.12 45 1.83 0 2,398 97.68 0
2021-01-06 - Wed 2,455 0 0.12 45 1.83 0 2,398 97.68 0
2021-01-05 - Tue 2,455 0 0.12 45 1.83 0 2,398 97.68 0
2021-01-04 - Mon 2,455 3 0.12 45 1.83 0 2,398 97.68 1
2021-01-03 - Sun 2,452 0 0.12 45 1.84 0 2,397 97.76 0
2021-01-02 - Sat 2,452 0 0.12 45 1.84 0 2,397 97.76 0
2021-01-01 - Fri 2,452 0 0.12 45 1.84 0 2,397 97.76 0
2020-12-31 - Thu 2,452 0 0.12 45 1.84 0 2,397 97.76 0
2020-12-30 - Wed 2,452 5 0.12 45 1.84 0 2,397 97.76 11
2020-12-29 - Tue 2,447 0 0.12 45 1.84 0 2,386 97.51 0
2020-12-28 - Mon 2,447 0 0.12 45 1.84 0 2,386 97.51 0
2020-12-27 - Sun 2,447 0 0.12 45 1.84 0 2,386 97.51 0
2020-12-26 - Sat 2,447 0 0.12 45 1.84 0 2,386 97.51 0
2020-12-25 - Fri 2,447 0 0.12 45 1.84 0 2,386 97.51 0
2020-12-24 - Thu 2,447 0 0.12 45 1.84 0 2,386 97.51 0
2020-12-23 - Wed 2,447 0 0.12 45 1.84 1 2,386 97.51 8
2020-12-22 - Tue 2,447 0 0.12 44 1.8 0 2,378 97.18 0