Active Cases: 173

0.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 142,576

Total Deaths: 3,206

Total Recoveries: 131,853

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 142,576 18 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,853 92.48 8
2021-04-10 - Sat 142,558 0 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,845 92.49 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 142,558 9 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,845 92.49 11
2021-04-08 - Thu 142,549 8 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,834 92.48 5
2021-04-07 - Wed 142,541 11 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,829 92.48 10
2021-04-06 - Tue 142,530 19 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,819 92.49 4
2021-04-05 - Mon 142,511 14 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,815 92.49 2
2021-04-04 - Sun 142,497 18 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,813 92.5 3
2021-04-03 - Sat 142,479 13 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,810 92.51 8
2021-04-02 - Fri 142,466 0 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,802 92.51 0
2021-04-01 - Thu 142,466 32 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,802 92.51 2
2021-03-31 - Wed 142,434 22 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,800 92.53 7
2021-03-30 - Tue 142,412 19 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,793 92.54 3
2021-03-29 - Mon 142,393 8 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,790 92.55 1
2021-03-28 - Sun 142,385 8 0.26 3,206 2.25 0 131,789 92.56 1
2021-03-27 - Sat 142,377 37 0.26 3,206 2.25 1 131,788 92.56 7
2021-03-26 - Fri 142,340 25 0.26 3,205 2.25 1 131,781 92.58 7
2021-03-25 - Thu 142,315 23 0.26 3,204 2.25 0 131,774 92.59 2
2021-03-24 - Wed 142,292 28 0.26 3,204 2.25 0 131,772 92.61 7
2021-03-23 - Tue 142,264 18 0.26 3,204 2.25 0 131,765 92.62 2
2021-03-22 - Mon 142,246 34 0.26 3,204 2.25 0 131,763 92.63 9
2021-03-21 - Sun 142,212 0 0.26 3,204 2.25 0 131,754 92.65 0
2021-03-20 - Sat 142,212 0 0.26 3,204 2.25 0 131,754 92.65 0
2021-03-19 - Fri 142,212 0 0.26 3,204 2.25 0 131,754 92.65 0
2021-03-18 - Thu 142,212 22 0.26 3,204 2.25 1 131,754 92.65 3
2021-03-17 - Wed 142,190 28 0.26 3,203 2.25 0 131,751 92.66 7
2021-03-16 - Tue 142,162 15 0.26 3,203 2.25 1 131,744 92.67 5
2021-03-15 - Mon 142,147 0 0.26 3,202 2.25 0 131,739 92.68 0
2021-03-14 - Sun 142,147 11 0.26 3,202 2.25 1 131,739 92.68 3
2021-03-13 - Sat 142,136 14 0.26 3,201 2.25 0 131,736 92.68 8