Active Cases: 321

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,154

Total Deaths: 6

Total Recoveries: 773

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 3,154 76 6 0.19 0 773 24.51 0
2021-04-10 - Sat 3,078 51 6 0.19 0 773 25.11 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 3,027 10 6 0.2 0 773 25.54 0
2021-04-08 - Thu 3,017 47 6 0.2 0 773 25.62 0
2021-04-07 - Wed 2,970 0 6 0.2 0 773 26.03 0
2021-04-06 - Tue 2,970 59 6 0.2 0 773 26.03 0
2021-04-05 - Mon 2,911 0 6 0.21 0 773 26.55 0
2021-04-04 - Sun 2,911 0 6 0.21 0 773 26.55 0
2021-04-03 - Sat 2,911 69 6 0.21 0 773 26.55 0
2021-04-02 - Fri 2,842 0 6 0.21 0 773 27.2 0
2021-04-01 - Thu 2,842 32 6 0.21 0 773 27.2 0
2021-03-31 - Wed 2,810 53 6 0.21 0 773 27.51 0
2021-03-30 - Tue 2,757 0 6 0.22 0 773 28.04 0
2021-03-29 - Mon 2,757 0 6 0.22 0 773 28.04 0
2021-03-28 - Sun 2,757 100 6 0.22 0 773 28.04 0
2021-03-27 - Sat 2,657 0 6 0.23 0 773 29.09 0
2021-03-26 - Fri 2,657 0 6 0.23 0 773 29.09 0
2021-03-25 - Thu 2,657 0 6 0.23 0 773 29.09 0
2021-03-24 - Wed 2,657 29 6 0.23 0 773 29.09 0
2021-03-23 - Tue 2,628 10 6 0.23 0 773 29.41 0
2021-03-22 - Mon 2,618 5 6 0.23 0 773 29.53 0
2021-03-21 - Sun 2,613 50 6 0.23 3 773 29.58 0
2021-03-20 - Sat 2,563 0 3 0.12 0 773 30.16 0
2021-03-19 - Fri 2,563 102 3 0.12 0 773 30.16 0
2021-03-18 - Thu 2,461 0 3 0.12 0 773 31.41 0
2021-03-17 - Wed 2,461 0 3 0.12 0 773 31.41 0
2021-03-16 - Tue 2,461 0 3 0.12 0 773 31.41 0
2021-03-15 - Mon 2,461 0 3 0.12 0 773 31.41 0
2021-03-14 - Sun 2,461 20 3 0.12 0 773 31.41 0
2021-03-13 - Sat 2,441 21 3 0.12 0 773 31.67 0