Active Cases: 68

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,789

Total Deaths: 146

Total Recoveries: 3,577

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 3,789 31 146 3.85 0 3,577 94.4 9
2021-04-10 - Sat 3,758 0 146 3.89 0 3,568 94.94 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 3,758 0 146 3.89 0 3,568 94.94 0
2021-04-08 - Thu 3,758 20 146 3.89 0 3,568 94.94 26
2021-04-07 - Wed 3,738 0 146 3.91 0 3,542 94.76 0
2021-04-06 - Tue 3,738 13 146 3.91 0 3,542 94.76 3
2021-04-05 - Mon 3,725 6 146 3.92 0 3,539 95.01 1
2021-04-04 - Sun 3,719 7 146 3.93 0 3,538 95.13 0
2021-04-03 - Sat 3,712 0 146 3.93 0 3,538 95.31 0
2021-04-02 - Fri 3,712 8 146 3.93 0 3,538 95.31 2
2021-04-01 - Thu 3,704 8 146 3.94 0 3,536 95.46 11
2021-03-31 - Wed 3,696 0 146 3.95 0 3,525 95.37 0
2021-03-30 - Tue 3,696 6 146 3.95 0 3,525 95.37 0
2021-03-29 - Mon 3,690 0 146 3.96 0 3,525 95.53 15
2021-03-28 - Sun 3,690 0 146 3.96 0 3,510 95.12 0
2021-03-27 - Sat 3,690 1 146 3.96 0 3,510 95.12 16
2021-03-26 - Fri 3,689 7 146 3.96 0 3,494 94.71 3
2021-03-25 - Thu 3,682 0 146 3.97 0 3,491 94.81 0
2021-03-24 - Wed 3,682 1 146 3.97 0 3,491 94.81 8
2021-03-23 - Tue 3,681 15 146 3.97 0 3,483 94.62 10
2021-03-22 - Mon 3,666 0 146 3.98 0 3,473 94.74 0
2021-03-21 - Sun 3,666 0 146 3.98 0 3,473 94.74 0
2021-03-20 - Sat 3,666 1 146 3.98 0 3,473 94.74 2
2021-03-19 - Fri 3,665 8 146 3.98 0 3,471 94.71 6
2021-03-18 - Thu 3,657 5 146 3.99 0 3,465 94.75 6
2021-03-17 - Wed 3,652 6 146 4.0 0 3,459 94.72 11
2021-03-16 - Tue 3,646 0 146 4.0 0 3,448 94.57 0
2021-03-15 - Mon 3,646 11 146 4.0 0 3,448 94.57 4
2021-03-14 - Sun 3,635 17 146 4.02 0 3,444 94.75 8
2021-03-13 - Sat 3,618 0 146 4.04 0 3,436 94.97 0