Active Cases: 13,127

63.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 141,844

Total Deaths: 4,228

Total Recoveries: 116,780

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 141,844 1,779 6.81 4,228 2.98 78 116,780 82.33 3,350
2021-04-10 - Sat 140,065 1,174 6.72 4,150 2.96 42 113,430 80.98 811
2021-04-09 - Fri 138,891 0 6.67 4,108 2.96 0 112,619 81.08 0
2021-04-08 - Thu 138,891 1,163 6.67 4,108 2.96 35 112,619 81.08 854
2021-04-07 - Wed 137,728 1,302 6.61 4,073 2.96 51 111,765 81.15 626
2021-04-06 - Tue 136,426 1,559 6.55 4,022 2.95 82 111,139 81.46 1,842
2021-04-05 - Mon 134,867 0 6.47 3,940 2.92 0 109,297 81.04 0
2021-04-04 - Sun 134,867 733 6.47 3,940 2.92 35 109,297 81.04 621
2021-04-03 - Sat 134,134 1,394 6.44 3,905 2.91 45 108,676 81.02 479
2021-04-02 - Fri 132,740 1,316 6.37 3,860 2.91 50 108,197 81.51 457
2021-04-01 - Thu 131,424 1,402 6.31 3,810 2.9 29 107,740 81.98 761
2021-03-31 - Wed 130,022 1,511 6.24 3,781 2.91 32 106,979 82.28 587
2021-03-30 - Tue 128,511 1,271 6.17 3,749 2.92 33 106,392 82.79 868
2021-03-29 - Mon 127,240 302 6.11 3,716 2.92 41 105,524 82.93 1,168
2021-03-28 - Sun 126,938 708 6.09 3,675 2.9 33 104,356 82.21 11
2021-03-27 - Sat 126,230 1,320 6.06 3,642 2.89 35 104,345 82.66 514
2021-03-26 - Fri 124,910 1,419 6.0 3,607 2.89 33 103,831 83.12 457
2021-03-25 - Thu 123,491 1,264 5.93 3,574 2.89 29 103,374 83.71 722
2021-03-24 - Wed 122,227 1,345 5.87 3,545 2.9 17 102,652 83.98 451
2021-03-23 - Tue 120,882 1,054 5.8 3,528 2.92 25 102,201 84.55 727
2021-03-22 - Mon 119,828 450 5.75 3,503 2.92 30 101,474 84.68 700
2021-03-21 - Sun 119,378 1,941 5.73 3,473 2.91 49 100,774 84.42 937
2021-03-20 - Sat 117,437 0 5.64 3,424 2.92 0 99,837 85.01 0
2021-03-19 - Fri 117,437 999 5.64 3,424 2.92 21 99,837 85.01 711
2021-03-18 - Thu 116,438 1,216 5.59 3,403 2.92 15 99,126 85.13 111
2021-03-17 - Wed 115,222 1,293 5.53 3,388 2.94 24 99,015 85.93 339
2021-03-16 - Tue 113,929 999 5.47 3,364 2.95 24 98,676 86.61 543
2021-03-15 - Mon 112,930 284 5.42 3,340 2.96 21 98,133 86.9 446
2021-03-14 - Sun 112,646 539 5.41 3,319 2.95 19 97,687 86.72 521
2021-03-13 - Sat 112,107 1,030 5.38 3,300 2.94 20 97,166 86.67 241