Active Cases: 9,861

18.19 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 103,456

Total Deaths: 684

Total Recoveries: 17,998

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 103,456 737 1.91 684 0.66 0 17,998 17.4 0
2021-04-10 - Sat 102,719 340 1.89 684 0.67 0 17,998 17.52 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 102,379 772 1.89 684 0.67 0 17,998 17.58 0
2021-04-08 - Thu 101,607 930 1.87 684 0.67 1 17,998 17.71 0
2021-04-07 - Wed 100,677 1,032 1.86 683 0.68 6 17,998 17.88 0
2021-04-06 - Tue 99,645 619 1.84 677 0.68 1 17,998 18.06 0
2021-04-05 - Mon 99,026 581 1.83 676 0.68 3 17,998 18.18 0
2021-04-04 - Sun 98,445 585 1.82 673 0.68 0 17,998 18.28 0
2021-04-03 - Sat 97,860 708 1.81 673 0.69 0 17,998 18.39 0
2021-04-02 - Fri 97,152 552 1.79 673 0.69 0 17,998 18.53 0
2021-04-01 - Thu 96,600 905 1.78 673 0.7 0 17,998 18.63 0
2021-03-31 - Wed 95,695 1,073 1.77 673 0.7 12 17,998 18.81 0
2021-03-30 - Tue 94,622 1,123 1.75 661 0.7 1 17,998 19.02 0
2021-03-29 - Mon 93,499 641 1.72 660 0.71 4 17,998 19.25 0
2021-03-28 - Sun 92,858 591 1.71 656 0.71 0 17,998 19.38 0
2021-03-27 - Sat 92,267 984 1.7 656 0.71 0 17,998 19.51 0
2021-03-26 - Fri 91,283 748 1.68 656 0.72 0 17,998 19.72 0
2021-03-25 - Thu 90,535 856 1.67 656 0.72 0 17,998 19.88 0
2021-03-24 - Wed 89,679 1,148 1.65 656 0.73 7 17,998 20.07 0
2021-03-23 - Tue 88,531 1,012 1.63 649 0.73 0 17,998 20.33 0
2021-03-22 - Mon 87,519 867 1.61 649 0.74 1 17,998 20.56 0
2021-03-21 - Sun 86,652 649 1.6 648 0.75 0 17,998 20.77 0
2021-03-20 - Sat 86,003 905 1.59 648 0.75 0 17,998 20.93 0
2021-03-19 - Fri 85,098 1,073 1.57 648 0.76 0 17,998 21.15 0
2021-03-18 - Thu 84,025 1,041 1.55 648 0.77 0 17,998 21.42 0
2021-03-17 - Wed 82,984 1,240 1.53 648 0.78 7 17,998 21.69 0
2021-03-16 - Tue 81,744 1,010 1.51 641 0.78 1 17,998 22.02 0
2021-03-15 - Mon 80,734 699 1.49 640 0.79 1 17,998 22.29 0
2021-03-14 - Sun 80,035 677 1.48 639 0.8 0 17,998 22.49 0
2021-03-13 - Sat 79,358 787 1.46 639 0.81 0 17,998 22.68 0