Active Cases: 30,994

113.85 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 379,438

Total Deaths: 5,544

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 379,438 3,349 13.94 5,544 1.46 33 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 376,089 3,504 13.82 5,511 1.47 22 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 372,585 2,466 13.69 5,489 1.47 33 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 370,119 1,478 13.6 5,456 1.47 17 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 368,641 2,160 13.54 5,439 1.48 33 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 366,481 2,851 13.46 5,406 1.48 30 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 363,630 2,867 13.36 5,376 1.48 27 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 360,763 2,962 13.25 5,349 1.48 41 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 357,801 2,740 13.14 5,308 1.48 26 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 355,061 1,772 13.04 5,282 1.49 34 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 353,289 1,350 12.98 5,248 1.49 17 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 351,939 1,910 12.93 5,231 1.49 22 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 350,029 2,481 12.86 5,209 1.49 30 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 347,548 2,453 12.77 5,179 1.49 21 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 345,095 2,268 12.68 5,158 1.49 24 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 342,827 2,747 12.59 5,134 1.5 18 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 340,080 1,548 12.49 5,116 1.5 29 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 338,532 1,116 12.44 5,087 1.5 24 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 337,416 1,615 12.39 5,063 1.5 22 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 335,801 2,111 12.34 5,041 1.5 27 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 333,690 2,007 12.26 5,014 1.5 21 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 331,683 1,814 12.18 4,993 1.51 28 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 329,869 1,973 12.12 4,965 1.51 19 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 327,896 1,242 12.04 4,946 1.51 16 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 326,654 1,048 12.0 4,930 1.51 17 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 325,606 1,277 11.96 4,913 1.51 17 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 324,329 1,609 11.91 4,896 1.51 11 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 322,720 1,477 11.85 4,885 1.51 19 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 321,243 1,962 11.8 4,866 1.51 17 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 319,281 1,429 11.73 4,849 1.52 12 0.0