Active Cases: 2,626

0.13 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 209,713

Total Deaths: 2,840

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 209,713 167 0.1 2,840 1.35 2 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 209,546 159 0.1 2,838 1.35 0 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 209,387 89 0.1 2,838 1.36 1 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 209,298 125 0.1 2,837 1.36 33 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 209,173 376 0.1 2,804 1.34 35 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 208,797 167 0.1 2,769 1.33 2 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 208,630 226 0.1 2,767 1.33 6 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 208,404 251 0.1 2,761 1.32 5 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 208,153 174 0.1 2,756 1.32 0 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 207,979 283 0.1 2,756 1.33 9 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 207,696 78 0.1 2,747 1.32 2 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 207,618 139 0.1 2,745 1.32 2 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 207,479 269 0.1 2,743 1.32 1 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 207,210 290 0.1 2,742 1.32 2 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 206,920 359 0.1 2,740 1.32 9 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 206,561 282 0.1 2,731 1.32 7 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 206,279 141 0.1 2,724 1.32 0 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 206,138 74 0.1 2,724 1.32 0 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 206,064 124 0.1 2,724 1.32 0 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 205,940 161 0.1 2,724 1.32 3 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 205,779 295 0.1 2,721 1.32 20 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 205,484 437 0.1 2,701 1.31 6 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 205,047 295 0.1 2,695 1.31 5 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 204,752 296 0.1 2,690 1.31 13 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 204,456 255 0.1 2,677 1.31 4 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 204,201 210 0.1 2,673 1.31 2 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 203,991 477 0.1 2,671 1.31 3 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 203,514 433 0.1 2,668 1.31 2 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 203,081 377 0.1 2,666 1.31 2 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 202,704 513 0.1 2,664 1.31 3 0.0