Active Cases: 1,163

0.06 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 163,736

Total Deaths: 2,060

Total Recoveries: 154,098

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 163,736 84 0.08 2,060 1.26 1 154,098 94.11 25
2021-04-10 - Sat 163,652 71 0.08 2,059 1.26 1 154,073 94.15 68
2021-04-09 - Fri 163,581 83 0.08 2,058 1.26 0 154,005 94.15 217
2021-04-08 - Thu 163,498 110 0.08 2,058 1.26 0 153,788 94.06 158
2021-04-07 - Wed 163,388 58 0.08 2,058 1.26 0 153,630 94.03 1,585
2021-04-06 - Tue 163,330 135 0.08 2,058 1.26 0 152,045 93.09 47
2021-04-05 - Mon 163,195 82 0.08 2,058 1.26 0 151,998 93.14 145
2021-04-04 - Sun 163,113 50 0.08 2,058 1.26 0 151,853 93.1 18
2021-04-03 - Sat 163,063 66 0.08 2,058 1.26 0 151,835 93.11 127
2021-04-02 - Fri 162,997 106 0.08 2,058 1.26 1 151,708 93.07 60
2021-04-01 - Thu 162,891 129 0.08 2,057 1.26 1 151,648 93.1 116
2021-03-31 - Wed 162,762 121 0.08 2,056 1.26 7 151,532 93.1 1,066
2021-03-30 - Tue 162,641 48 0.08 2,049 1.26 1 150,466 92.51 158
2021-03-29 - Mon 162,593 104 0.08 2,048 1.26 7 150,308 92.44 103
2021-03-28 - Sun 162,489 101 0.08 2,041 1.26 2 150,205 92.44 219
2021-03-27 - Sat 162,388 113 0.08 2,039 1.26 3 149,986 92.36 104
2021-03-26 - Fri 162,275 97 0.08 2,036 1.25 5 149,882 92.36 1,156
2021-03-25 - Thu 162,178 102 0.08 2,031 1.25 0 148,726 91.71 196
2021-03-24 - Wed 162,076 208 0.08 2,031 1.25 1 148,530 91.64 405
2021-03-23 - Tue 161,868 131 0.08 2,030 1.25 0 148,125 91.51 226
2021-03-22 - Mon 161,737 86 0.08 2,030 1.26 0 147,899 91.44 124
2021-03-21 - Sun 161,651 112 0.08 2,030 1.26 3 147,775 91.42 194
2021-03-20 - Sat 161,539 130 0.08 2,027 1.25 0 147,581 91.36 691
2021-03-19 - Fri 161,409 148 0.08 2,027 1.26 0 146,890 91.0 495
2021-03-18 - Thu 161,261 187 0.08 2,027 1.26 9 146,395 90.78 323
2021-03-17 - Wed 161,074 179 0.08 2,018 1.25 2 146,072 90.69 320
2021-03-16 - Tue 160,895 238 0.08 2,016 1.25 3 145,752 90.59 353
2021-03-15 - Mon 160,657 120 0.08 2,013 1.25 0 145,399 90.5 685
2021-03-14 - Sun 160,537 205 0.08 2,013 1.25 4 144,714 90.14 655
2021-03-13 - Sat 160,332 399 0.08 2,009 1.25 8 144,059 89.85 1,655