Active Cases: 4,580

4.22 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 257,186

Total Deaths: 3,385

Total Recoveries: 216,020

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 257,186 623 2.37 3,385 1.32 3 216,020 83.99 294
2021-04-10 - Sat 256,563 0 2.37 3,382 1.32 0 215,726 84.08 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 256,563 532 2.37 3,382 1.32 4 215,726 84.08 321
2021-04-08 - Thu 256,031 1,094 2.36 3,378 1.32 9 215,405 84.13 462
2021-04-07 - Wed 254,937 334 2.35 3,369 1.32 14 214,943 84.31 239
2021-04-06 - Tue 254,603 168 2.35 3,355 1.32 4 214,704 84.33 192
2021-04-05 - Mon 254,435 140 2.35 3,351 1.32 5 214,512 84.31 335
2021-04-04 - Sun 254,295 159 2.34 3,346 1.32 5 214,177 84.22 452
2021-04-03 - Sat 254,136 355 2.34 3,341 1.31 7 213,725 84.1 386
2021-04-02 - Fri 253,781 585 2.34 3,334 1.31 4 213,339 84.06 521
2021-04-01 - Thu 253,196 469 2.33 3,330 1.32 5 212,818 84.05 662
2021-03-31 - Wed 252,727 343 2.33 3,325 1.32 8 212,156 83.95 412
2021-03-30 - Tue 252,384 202 2.33 3,317 1.31 10 211,744 83.9 335
2021-03-29 - Mon 252,182 199 2.32 3,307 1.31 3 211,409 83.83 365
2021-03-28 - Sun 251,983 401 2.32 3,304 1.31 2 211,044 83.75 493
2021-03-27 - Sat 251,582 250 2.32 3,302 1.31 4 210,551 83.69 155
2021-03-26 - Fri 251,332 364 2.32 3,298 1.31 3 210,396 83.71 354
2021-03-25 - Thu 250,968 389 2.31 3,295 1.31 6 210,042 83.69 456
2021-03-24 - Wed 250,579 402 2.31 3,289 1.31 6 209,586 83.64 2,850
2021-03-23 - Tue 250,177 401 2.31 3,283 1.31 8 206,736 82.64 443
2021-03-22 - Mon 249,776 313 2.3 3,275 1.31 3 206,293 82.59 596
2021-03-21 - Sun 249,463 474 2.3 3,272 1.31 3 205,697 82.46 525
2021-03-20 - Sat 248,989 487 2.3 3,269 1.31 7 205,172 82.4 437
2021-03-19 - Fri 248,502 523 2.29 3,262 1.31 5 204,735 82.39 547
2021-03-18 - Thu 247,979 615 2.29 3,257 1.31 9 204,188 82.34 532
2021-03-17 - Wed 247,364 570 2.28 3,248 1.31 11 203,656 82.33 586
2021-03-16 - Tue 246,794 495 2.28 3,237 1.31 11 203,070 82.28 523
2021-03-15 - Mon 246,299 254 2.27 3,226 1.31 4 202,547 82.24 485
2021-03-14 - Sun 246,045 429 2.27 3,222 1.31 9 202,062 82.12 683
2021-03-13 - Sat 245,616 164 2.26 3,213 1.31 0 201,379 81.99 457