Active Cases: 62,060

2.27 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,566,995

Total Deaths: 42,530

Total Recoveries: 1,414,507

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 1,566,995 8,850 0.57 42,530 2.71 182 1,414,507 90.27 8,848
2021-04-10 - Sat 1,558,145 0 0.57 42,348 2.72 0 1,405,659 90.21 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 1,558,145 5,265 0.57 42,348 2.72 121 1,405,659 90.21 6,277
2021-04-08 - Thu 1,552,880 5,504 0.57 42,227 2.72 163 1,399,382 90.12 7,640
2021-04-07 - Wed 1,547,376 4,860 0.57 42,064 2.72 87 1,391,742 89.94 5,769
2021-04-06 - Tue 1,542,516 4,549 0.56 41,977 2.72 162 1,385,973 89.85 4,296
2021-04-05 - Mon 1,537,967 3,712 0.56 41,815 2.72 146 1,381,677 89.84 5,800
2021-04-04 - Sun 1,534,255 6,731 0.56 41,669 2.72 427 1,375,877 89.68 9,663
2021-04-03 - Sat 1,527,524 4,345 0.56 41,242 2.7 91 1,366,214 89.44 5,197
2021-04-02 - Fri 1,523,179 5,325 0.56 41,151 2.7 97 1,361,017 89.35 5,439
2021-04-01 - Thu 1,517,854 6,142 0.55 41,054 2.7 196 1,355,578 89.31 7,248
2021-03-31 - Wed 1,511,712 5,937 0.55 40,858 2.7 104 1,348,330 89.19 5,635
2021-03-30 - Tue 1,505,775 4,682 0.55 40,754 2.71 173 1,342,695 89.17 5,877
2021-03-29 - Mon 1,501,093 5,008 0.55 40,581 2.7 132 1,336,818 89.06 5,418
2021-03-28 - Sun 1,496,085 4,083 0.55 40,449 2.7 85 1,331,400 88.99 4,279
2021-03-27 - Sat 1,492,002 4,461 0.55 40,364 2.71 198 1,327,121 88.95 4,243
2021-03-26 - Fri 1,487,541 4,982 0.54 40,166 2.7 85 1,322,878 88.93 5,679
2021-03-25 - Thu 1,482,559 6,107 0.54 40,081 2.7 98 1,317,199 88.85 4,656
2021-03-24 - Wed 1,476,452 5,227 0.54 39,983 2.71 118 1,312,543 88.9 7,622
2021-03-23 - Tue 1,471,225 5,297 0.54 39,865 2.71 154 1,304,921 88.7 6,954
2021-03-22 - Mon 1,465,928 5,744 0.54 39,711 2.71 161 1,297,967 88.54 7,177
2021-03-21 - Sun 1,460,184 4,396 0.53 39,550 2.71 103 1,290,790 88.4 6,065
2021-03-20 - Sat 1,455,788 5,656 0.53 39,447 2.71 108 1,284,725 88.25 5,760
2021-03-19 - Fri 1,450,132 6,279 0.53 39,339 2.71 197 1,278,965 88.2 6,007
2021-03-18 - Thu 1,443,853 6,570 0.53 39,142 2.71 227 1,272,958 88.16 6,285
2021-03-17 - Wed 1,437,283 6,825 0.53 38,915 2.71 162 1,266,673 88.13 9,010
2021-03-16 - Tue 1,430,458 5,414 0.52 38,753 2.71 180 1,257,663 87.92 7,716
2021-03-15 - Mon 1,425,044 5,589 0.52 38,573 2.71 147 1,249,947 87.71 6,830
2021-03-14 - Sun 1,419,455 4,714 0.52 38,426 2.71 97 1,243,117 87.58 5,647
2021-03-13 - Sat 1,414,741 4,607 0.52 38,329 2.71 100 1,237,470 87.47 6,016