Active Cases: 64

16.78 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,753

Total Deaths: 56

Total Recoveries: 2,606

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 2,753 31 7.22 56 2.03 0 2,606 94.66 0
2021-04-10 - Sat 2,722 0 7.14 56 2.06 0 2,606 95.74 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 2,722 8 7.14 56 2.06 0 2,606 95.74 1
2021-04-08 - Thu 2,714 12 7.12 56 2.06 0 2,605 95.98 4
2021-04-07 - Wed 2,702 5 7.08 56 2.07 0 2,601 96.26 30
2021-04-06 - Tue 2,697 0 7.07 56 2.08 0 2,571 95.33 0
2021-04-05 - Mon 2,697 12 7.07 56 2.08 0 2,571 95.33 0
2021-04-04 - Sun 2,685 6 7.04 56 2.09 0 2,571 95.75 0
2021-04-03 - Sat 2,679 1 7.02 56 2.09 0 2,571 95.97 0
2021-04-02 - Fri 2,678 8 7.02 56 2.09 0 2,571 96.0 3
2021-04-01 - Thu 2,670 0 7.0 56 2.1 0 2,568 96.18 0
2021-03-31 - Wed 2,670 6 7.0 56 2.1 0 2,568 96.18 6
2021-03-30 - Tue 2,664 0 6.99 56 2.1 0 2,562 96.17 0
2021-03-29 - Mon 2,664 6 6.99 56 2.1 0 2,562 96.17 9
2021-03-28 - Sun 2,658 9 6.97 56 2.11 0 2,553 96.05 0
2021-03-27 - Sat 2,649 4 6.95 56 2.11 0 2,553 96.38 0
2021-03-26 - Fri 2,645 3 6.94 56 2.12 0 2,553 96.52 4
2021-03-25 - Thu 2,642 6 6.93 56 2.12 0 2,549 96.48 1
2021-03-24 - Wed 2,636 2 6.91 56 2.12 0 2,548 96.66 6
2021-03-23 - Tue 2,634 2 6.91 56 2.13 0 2,542 96.51 6
2021-03-22 - Mon 2,632 4 6.9 56 2.13 0 2,536 96.35 10
2021-03-21 - Sun 2,628 1 6.89 56 2.13 0 2,526 96.12 0
2021-03-20 - Sat 2,627 5 6.89 56 2.13 0 2,526 96.16 0
2021-03-19 - Fri 2,622 2 6.88 56 2.14 0 2,526 96.34 0
2021-03-18 - Thu 2,620 4 6.87 56 2.14 0 2,526 96.41 1
2021-03-17 - Wed 2,616 1 6.86 56 2.14 0 2,525 96.52 2
2021-03-16 - Tue 2,615 3 6.86 56 2.14 1 2,523 96.48 2
2021-03-15 - Mon 2,612 0 6.85 55 2.11 0 2,521 96.52 2
2021-03-14 - Sun 2,612 10 6.85 55 2.11 0 2,519 96.44 0
2021-03-13 - Sat 2,602 1 6.82 55 2.11 0 2,519 96.81 0