Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 642,208

Total Deaths: 5,735

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-12 - Mon 642,208 0 7.35 5,735 0.89 0 0 0.0 0
2021-04-11 - Sun 642,208 5,790 7.35 5,735 0.89 76 0 0.0 0
2021-04-10 - Sat 636,418 0 7.28 5,659 0.89 0 0 0.0 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 636,418 3,405 7.28 5,659 0.89 39 0 0.0 0
2021-04-08 - Thu 633,013 3,625 7.24 5,620 0.89 41 0 0.0 0
2021-04-07 - Wed 629,388 3,615 7.2 5,579 0.89 42 0 0.0 0
2021-04-06 - Tue 625,773 4,398 7.16 5,537 0.88 40 0 0.0 0
2021-04-05 - Mon 621,375 3,706 7.11 5,497 0.88 39 0 0.0 0
2021-04-04 - Sun 617,669 3,304 7.07 5,458 0.88 36 0 0.0 0
2021-04-03 - Sat 614,365 4,133 7.03 5,422 0.88 38 0 0.0 0
2021-04-02 - Fri 610,232 4,826 6.98 5,384 0.88 39 0 0.0 0
2021-04-01 - Thu 605,406 4,810 6.93 5,345 0.88 37 0 0.0 0
2021-03-31 - Wed 600,596 5,107 6.87 5,308 0.88 38 0 0.0 0
2021-03-30 - Tue 595,489 9,983 6.82 5,270 0.88 80 0 0.0 0
2021-03-29 - Mon 585,506 0 6.7 5,190 0.89 0 0 0.0 0
2021-03-28 - Sun 585,506 3,889 6.7 5,190 0.89 39 0 0.0 0
2021-03-27 - Sat 581,617 9,722 6.66 5,151 0.89 76 0 0.0 0
2021-03-26 - Fri 571,895 0 6.55 5,075 0.89 0 0 0.0 0
2021-03-25 - Thu 571,895 5,226 6.55 5,075 0.89 36 0 0.0 0
2021-03-24 - Wed 566,669 5,297 6.49 5,039 0.89 37 0 0.0 0
2021-03-23 - Tue 561,372 5,475 6.42 5,002 0.89 36 0 0.0 0
2021-03-22 - Mon 555,897 4,769 6.36 4,966 0.89 32 0 0.0 0
2021-03-21 - Sun 551,128 4,232 6.31 4,934 0.9 34 0 0.0 0
2021-03-20 - Sat 546,896 4,687 6.26 4,900 0.9 31 0 0.0 0
2021-03-19 - Fri 542,209 5,305 6.21 4,869 0.9 29 0 0.0 0
2021-03-18 - Thu 536,904 5,346 6.14 4,840 0.9 30 0 0.0 0
2021-03-17 - Wed 531,558 5,446 6.08 4,810 0.9 32 0 0.0 0
2021-03-16 - Tue 526,112 5,201 6.02 4,778 0.91 31 0 0.0 0
2021-03-15 - Mon 520,911 4,634 5.96 4,747 0.91 28 0 0.0 0
2021-03-14 - Sun 516,277 4,226 5.91 4,719 0.91 25 0 0.0 0