Active Cases: 11,483

21.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 371,062

Total Deaths: 10,565

Total Recoveries: 255,300

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 371,062 1,669 6.8 10,565 2.85 154 255,300 68.8 0
2021-04-10 - Sat 369,393 0 6.77 10,411 2.82 0 255,300 69.11 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 369,393 923 6.77 10,411 2.82 89 255,300 69.11 0
2021-04-08 - Thu 368,470 1,576 6.75 10,322 2.8 79 255,300 69.29 0
2021-04-07 - Wed 366,894 1,161 6.72 10,243 2.79 149 255,300 69.58 0
2021-04-06 - Tue 365,733 333 6.7 10,094 2.76 0 255,300 69.81 0
2021-04-05 - Mon 365,400 158 6.69 10,094 2.76 69 255,300 69.87 0
2021-04-04 - Sun 365,242 620 6.69 10,025 2.74 77 255,300 69.9 0
2021-04-03 - Sat 364,622 748 6.68 9,948 2.73 71 255,300 70.02 0
2021-04-02 - Fri 363,874 1,385 6.66 9,877 2.71 87 255,300 70.16 0
2021-04-01 - Thu 362,489 1,304 6.64 9,790 2.7 71 255,300 70.43 0
2021-03-31 - Wed 361,185 1,855 6.62 9,719 2.69 95 255,300 70.68 0
2021-03-30 - Tue 359,330 1,215 6.58 9,624 2.68 82 255,300 71.05 0
2021-03-29 - Mon 358,115 205 6.56 9,542 2.66 46 255,300 71.29 0
2021-03-28 - Sun 357,910 925 6.56 9,496 2.65 70 255,300 71.33 0
2021-03-27 - Sat 356,985 1,531 6.54 9,426 2.64 53 255,300 71.52 0
2021-03-26 - Fri 355,454 1,272 6.51 9,373 2.64 60 255,300 71.82 0
2021-03-25 - Thu 354,182 1,654 6.49 9,313 2.63 52 255,300 72.08 0
2021-03-24 - Wed 352,528 1,977 6.46 9,261 2.63 71 255,300 72.42 0
2021-03-23 - Tue 350,551 1,281 6.42 9,190 2.62 86 255,300 72.83 0
2021-03-22 - Mon 349,270 401 6.4 9,104 2.61 60 255,300 73.1 0
2021-03-21 - Sun 348,869 925 6.39 9,044 2.59 66 255,300 73.18 0
2021-03-20 - Sat 347,944 1,795 6.37 8,978 2.58 84 255,300 73.37 0
2021-03-19 - Fri 346,149 1,679 6.34 8,894 2.57 80 255,300 73.75 0
2021-03-18 - Thu 344,470 2,040 6.31 8,814 2.56 76 255,300 74.11 0
2021-03-17 - Wed 342,430 2,892 6.27 8,738 2.55 69 255,300 74.56 0
2021-03-16 - Tue 339,538 1,578 6.22 8,669 2.55 64 255,300 75.19 0
2021-03-15 - Mon 337,960 457 6.19 8,605 2.55 77 255,300 75.54 0
2021-03-14 - Sun 337,503 1,268 6.18 8,528 2.53 88 255,300 75.64 0
2021-03-13 - Sat 336,235 2,363 6.16 8,440 2.51 94 255,300 75.93 0