Active Cases: 1,987

2.40 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,006

Total Deaths: 116

Total Recoveries: 9,274

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 12,006 192 0.15 116 0.97 0 9,274 77.24 289
2021-04-10 - Sat 11,814 165 0.14 116 0.98 1 8,985 76.05 188
2021-04-09 - Fri 11,649 148 0.14 115 0.99 2 8,797 75.52 205
2021-04-08 - Thu 11,501 191 0.14 113 0.98 0 8,592 74.71 224
2021-04-07 - Wed 11,310 61 0.14 113 1.0 1 8,368 73.99 20
2021-04-06 - Tue 11,249 0 0.14 112 1.0 0 8,348 74.21 0
2021-04-05 - Mon 11,249 185 0.14 112 1.0 2 8,348 74.21 147
2021-04-04 - Sun 11,064 216 0.13 110 0.99 0 8,201 74.12 105
2021-04-03 - Sat 10,848 194 0.13 110 1.01 0 8,096 74.63 100
2021-04-02 - Fri 10,654 0 0.13 110 1.03 0 7,996 75.05 0
2021-04-01 - Thu 10,654 405 0.13 110 1.03 1 7,996 75.05 181
2021-03-31 - Wed 10,249 0 0.12 109 1.06 0 7,815 76.25 0
2021-03-30 - Tue 10,249 294 0.12 109 1.06 2 7,815 76.25 45
2021-03-29 - Mon 9,955 128 0.12 107 1.07 0 7,770 78.05 71
2021-03-28 - Sun 9,827 151 0.12 107 1.09 0 7,699 78.35 132
2021-03-27 - Sat 9,676 170 0.12 107 1.11 0 7,567 78.2 101
2021-03-26 - Fri 9,506 166 0.11 107 1.13 2 7,466 78.54 66
2021-03-25 - Thu 9,340 193 0.11 105 1.12 0 7,400 79.23 59
2021-03-24 - Wed 9,147 187 0.11 105 1.15 1 7,341 80.26 99
2021-03-23 - Tue 8,960 42 0.11 104 1.16 0 7,242 80.83 17
2021-03-22 - Mon 8,918 0 0.11 104 1.17 0 7,225 81.02 0
2021-03-21 - Sun 8,918 79 0.11 104 1.17 2 7,225 81.02 32
2021-03-20 - Sat 8,839 257 0.11 102 1.15 0 7,193 81.38 115
2021-03-19 - Fri 8,582 110 0.1 102 1.19 4 7,078 82.47 52
2021-03-18 - Thu 8,472 150 0.1 98 1.16 1 7,026 82.93 86
2021-03-17 - Wed 8,322 100 0.1 97 1.17 1 6,940 83.39 127
2021-03-16 - Tue 8,222 0 0.1 96 1.17 0 6,813 82.86 0
2021-03-15 - Mon 8,222 152 0.1 96 1.17 1 6,813 82.86 119
2021-03-14 - Sun 8,070 117 0.1 95 1.18 2 6,694 82.95 19
2021-03-13 - Sat 7,953 0 0.1 93 1.17 0 6,675 83.93 0