Active Cases: 3,661

12.72 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 128,393

Total Deaths: 2,317

Total Recoveries: 97,723

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 128,393 598 4.46 2,317 1.8 13 97,723 76.11 1,051
2021-04-10 - Sat 127,795 0 4.44 2,304 1.8 0 96,672 75.65 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 127,795 286 4.44 2,304 1.8 7 96,672 75.65 543
2021-04-08 - Thu 127,509 317 4.43 2,297 1.8 6 96,129 75.39 529
2021-04-07 - Wed 127,192 256 4.42 2,291 1.8 8 95,600 75.16 565
2021-04-06 - Tue 126,936 141 4.41 2,283 1.8 9 95,035 74.87 604
2021-04-05 - Mon 126,795 264 4.41 2,274 1.79 9 94,431 74.48 589
2021-04-04 - Sun 126,531 348 4.4 2,265 1.79 9 93,842 74.17 669
2021-04-03 - Sat 126,183 341 4.38 2,256 1.79 9 93,173 73.84 673
2021-04-02 - Fri 125,842 336 4.37 2,247 1.79 6 92,500 73.5 625
2021-04-01 - Thu 125,506 349 4.36 2,241 1.79 6 91,875 73.2 604
2021-03-31 - Wed 125,157 434 4.35 2,235 1.79 8 91,271 72.93 654
2021-03-30 - Tue 124,723 304 4.33 2,227 1.79 11 90,617 72.65 593
2021-03-29 - Mon 124,419 285 4.32 2,216 1.78 6 90,024 72.36 568
2021-03-28 - Sun 124,134 493 4.31 2,210 1.78 6 89,456 72.06 557
2021-03-27 - Sat 123,641 425 4.3 2,204 1.78 12 88,899 71.9 550
2021-03-26 - Fri 123,216 449 4.28 2,192 1.78 8 88,349 71.7 589
2021-03-25 - Thu 122,767 472 4.27 2,184 1.78 13 87,760 71.49 567
2021-03-24 - Wed 122,295 448 4.25 2,171 1.78 15 87,193 71.3 696
2021-03-23 - Tue 121,847 303 4.23 2,156 1.77 11 86,497 70.99 651
2021-03-22 - Mon 121,544 344 4.22 2,145 1.76 8 85,846 70.63 699
2021-03-21 - Sun 121,200 659 4.21 2,137 1.76 4 85,147 70.25 522
2021-03-20 - Sat 120,541 1,013 4.19 2,133 1.77 27 84,625 70.2 1,361
2021-03-19 - Fri 119,528 0 4.15 2,106 1.76 0 83,264 69.66 0
2021-03-18 - Thu 119,528 590 4.15 2,106 1.76 14 83,264 69.66 710
2021-03-17 - Wed 118,938 921 4.13 2,092 1.76 32 82,554 69.41 1,493
2021-03-16 - Tue 118,017 0 4.1 2,060 1.75 0 81,061 68.69 0
2021-03-15 - Mon 118,017 543 4.1 2,060 1.75 15 81,061 68.69 578
2021-03-14 - Sun 117,474 653 4.08 2,045 1.74 15 80,483 68.51 662
2021-03-13 - Sat 116,821 698 4.06 2,030 1.74 12 79,821 68.33 690