Active Cases: 6,284

52.05 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 51,035

Total Deaths: 272

Total Recoveries: 39,061

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 51,035 446 4.23 272 0.53 4 39,061 76.54 2,189
2021-04-10 - Sat 50,589 601 4.19 268 0.53 0 36,872 72.89 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 49,988 622 4.14 268 0.54 2 36,872 73.76 34,815
2021-04-08 - Thu 49,366 529 4.09 266 0.54 2 2,057 4.17 0
2021-04-07 - Wed 48,837 559 4.04 264 0.54 2 2,057 4.21 0
2021-04-06 - Tue 48,278 565 4.0 262 0.54 1 2,057 4.26 0
2021-04-05 - Mon 47,713 431 3.95 261 0.55 0 2,057 4.31 0
2021-04-04 - Sun 47,282 404 3.92 261 0.55 0 2,057 4.35 0
2021-04-03 - Sat 46,878 705 3.88 261 0.56 1 2,057 4.39 0
2021-04-02 - Fri 46,173 309 3.82 260 0.56 4 2,057 4.45 0
2021-04-01 - Thu 45,864 434 3.8 256 0.56 0 2,057 4.48 0
2021-03-31 - Wed 45,430 439 3.76 256 0.56 2 2,057 4.53 0
2021-03-30 - Tue 44,991 360 3.73 254 0.56 2 2,057 4.57 0
2021-03-29 - Mon 44,631 326 3.7 252 0.56 2 2,057 4.61 0
2021-03-28 - Sun 44,305 334 3.67 250 0.56 2 2,057 4.64 0
2021-03-27 - Sat 43,971 361 3.64 248 0.56 0 2,057 4.68 0
2021-03-26 - Fri 43,610 324 3.61 248 0.57 0 2,057 4.72 0
2021-03-25 - Thu 43,286 293 3.59 248 0.57 2 2,057 4.75 0
2021-03-24 - Wed 42,993 365 3.56 246 0.57 1 2,057 4.78 0
2021-03-23 - Tue 42,628 410 3.53 245 0.57 2 2,057 4.83 0
2021-03-22 - Mon 42,218 336 3.5 243 0.58 1 2,057 4.87 0
2021-03-21 - Sun 41,882 407 3.47 242 0.58 1 2,057 4.91 0
2021-03-20 - Sat 41,475 364 3.44 241 0.58 0 2,057 4.96 0
2021-03-19 - Fri 41,111 385 3.41 241 0.59 0 2,057 5.0 0
2021-03-18 - Thu 40,726 382 3.37 241 0.59 0 2,057 5.05 0
2021-03-17 - Wed 40,344 475 3.34 241 0.6 1 2,057 5.1 0
2021-03-16 - Tue 39,869 218 3.3 240 0.6 0 2,057 5.16 0
2021-03-15 - Mon 39,651 374 3.28 240 0.61 2 2,057 5.19 0
2021-03-14 - Sun 39,277 398 3.25 238 0.61 0 2,057 5.24 0
2021-03-13 - Sat 38,879 383 3.22 238 0.61 2 2,057 5.29 0