US

Active Cases: 824,198

24.90 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 31,078,696

Total Deaths: 559,920

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 31,078,696 106,797 9.39 559,920 1.8 1,001 0 0.0 0
2021-04-10 - Sat 30,971,899 14,158 9.36 558,919 1.8 115 0 0.0 0
2021-04-09 - Fri 30,957,741 79,435 9.35 558,804 1.81 961 0 0.0 0
2021-04-08 - Thu 30,878,306 80,273 9.33 557,843 1.81 975 0 0.0 0
2021-04-07 - Wed 30,798,033 72,987 9.3 556,868 1.81 2,616 0 0.0 0
2021-04-06 - Tue 30,725,046 65,662 9.28 554,252 1.8 1,009 0 0.0 0
2021-04-05 - Mon 30,659,384 64,944 9.26 553,243 1.8 380 0 0.0 0
2021-04-04 - Sun 30,594,440 39,469 9.24 552,863 1.81 257 0 0.0 0
2021-04-03 - Sat 30,554,971 67,992 9.23 552,606 1.81 784 0 0.0 0
2021-04-02 - Fri 30,486,979 68,613 9.21 551,822 1.81 953 0 0.0 0
2021-04-01 - Thu 30,418,366 74,023 9.19 550,869 1.81 1,125 0 0.0 0
2021-03-31 - Wed 30,344,343 66,476 9.17 549,744 1.81 961 0 0.0 0
2021-03-30 - Tue 30,277,867 66,476 9.15 548,783 1.81 1,040 0 0.0 0
2021-03-29 - Mon 30,211,391 63,690 9.13 547,743 1.81 574 0 0.0 0
2021-03-28 - Sun 30,147,701 41,997 9.11 547,169 1.81 486 0 0.0 0
2021-03-27 - Sat 30,105,704 68,255 9.1 546,683 1.82 842 0 0.0 0
2021-03-26 - Fri 30,037,449 82,088 9.07 545,841 1.82 1,894 0 0.0 0
2021-03-25 - Thu 29,955,361 65,476 9.05 543,947 1.82 1,028 0 0.0 0
2021-03-24 - Wed 29,889,885 84,406 9.03 542,919 1.82 1,404 0 0.0 0
2021-03-23 - Tue 29,805,479 55,109 9.0 541,515 1.82 801 0 0.0 0
2021-03-22 - Mon 29,750,370 41,987 8.99 540,714 1.82 481 0 0.0 0
2021-03-21 - Sun 29,708,383 38,868 8.98 540,233 1.82 595 0 0.0 0
2021-03-20 - Sat 29,669,515 53,890 8.96 539,638 1.82 793 0 0.0 0
2021-03-19 - Fri 29,615,625 61,115 8.95 538,845 1.82 1,487 0 0.0 0
2021-03-18 - Thu 29,554,510 65,551 8.93 537,358 1.82 1,702 0 0.0 0
2021-03-17 - Wed 29,488,959 50,765 8.91 535,656 1.82 1,106 0 0.0 0
2021-03-16 - Tue 29,438,194 56,933 8.89 534,550 1.82 1,086 0 0.0 0
2021-03-15 - Mon 29,381,261 52,014 8.88 533,464 1.82 708 0 0.0 0
2021-03-14 - Sun 29,329,247 40,128 8.86 532,756 1.82 699 0 0.0 0
2021-03-13 - Sat 29,289,119 61,780 8.85 532,057 1.82 1,987 0 0.0 0