Active Cases: 16,452

40.78 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 107,364

Total Deaths: 2,304

Total Recoveries: 95,354

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 107,364 0 2.66 2,304 2.15 0 95,354 88.81 0
2020-11-30 - Mon 107,364 347 2.66 2,304 2.15 14 95,354 88.81 768
2020-11-29 - Sun 107,017 1,165 2.65 2,290 2.14 21 94,586 88.38 1,558
2020-11-28 - Sat 105,852 1,712 2.62 2,269 2.14 19 93,028 87.88 1,231
2020-11-27 - Fri 104,140 1,246 2.58 2,250 2.16 21 91,797 88.15 1,312
2020-11-26 - Thu 102,894 1,691 2.55 2,229 2.17 20 90,485 87.94 6,696
2020-11-25 - Wed 101,203 1,570 2.51 2,209 2.18 21 83,789 82.79 1,454
2020-11-24 - Tue 99,633 1,215 2.47 2,188 2.2 19 82,335 82.64 1,453
2020-11-23 - Mon 98,418 477 2.44 2,169 2.2 20 80,882 82.18 1,326
2020-11-22 - Sun 97,941 1,252 2.43 2,149 2.19 19 79,556 81.23 1,444
2020-11-21 - Sat 96,689 1,306 2.4 2,130 2.2 19 78,112 80.79 1,232
2020-11-20 - Fri 95,383 1,422 2.36 2,111 2.21 20 76,880 80.6 1,350
2020-11-19 - Thu 93,961 1,442 2.33 2,091 2.23 19 75,530 80.38 1,301
2020-11-18 - Wed 92,519 1,607 2.29 2,072 2.24 18 74,229 80.23 1,170
2020-11-17 - Tue 90,912 1,069 2.25 2,054 2.26 19 73,059 80.36 1,185
2020-11-16 - Mon 89,843 564 2.23 2,035 2.27 16 71,874 80.0 1,062
2020-11-15 - Sun 89,279 507 2.21 2,019 2.26 13 70,812 79.32 1,286
2020-11-14 - Sat 88,772 1,411 2.2 2,006 2.26 19 69,526 78.32 1,134
2020-11-13 - Fri 87,361 1,323 2.17 1,987 2.27 18 68,392 78.29 1,122
2020-11-12 - Thu 86,038 1,331 2.13 1,969 2.29 19 67,270 78.19 1,155
2020-11-11 - Wed 84,707 1,115 2.1 1,950 2.3 20 66,115 78.05 1,289
2020-11-10 - Tue 83,592 915 2.07 1,930 2.31 18 64,826 77.55 1,180
2020-11-09 - Mon 82,677 331 2.05 1,912 2.31 19 63,646 76.98 1,138
2020-11-08 - Sun 82,346 671 2.04 1,893 2.3 2 62,508 75.91 1,194
2020-11-07 - Sat 81,675 1,174 2.02 1,891 2.32 9 61,314 75.07 1,094
2020-11-06 - Fri 80,501 935 2.0 1,882 2.34 16 60,220 74.81 1,000
2020-11-05 - Thu 79,566 1.97 1,866 2.35 59,220 74.43
2020-11-03 - Tue 77,487 710 1.92 1,838 2.37 20 57,402 74.08 527
2020-11-02 - Mon 76,777 195 1.9 1,818 2.37 18 56,875 74.08 563
2020-11-01 - Sun 76,582 542 1.9 1,800 2.35 15 56,312 73.53 530