Active Cases: 30,107

74.63 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 417,369

Total Deaths: 10,566

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 417,369 5,138 10.35 10,566 2.53 24 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 412,231 5,228 10.22 10,542 2.56 29 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 407,003 0 10.09 10,513 2.58 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 407,003 2,447 10.09 10,513 2.58 12 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 404,556 3,971 10.03 10,501 2.6 13 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 400,585 3,907 9.93 10,488 2.62 18 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 396,678 3,255 9.83 10,470 2.64 8 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 393,423 2,681 9.75 10,462 2.66 10 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 390,742 1,783 9.69 10,452 2.67 8 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 388,959 1,039 9.64 10,444 2.69 7 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 387,920 2,873 9.62 10,437 2.69 21 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 385,047 0 9.55 10,416 2.71 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 385,047 1,503 9.55 10,416 2.71 10 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 383,544 1,420 9.51 10,406 2.71 9 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 382,124 1,139 9.47 10,397 2.72 17 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 380,985 695 9.44 10,380 2.72 17 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 380,290 389 9.43 10,363 2.73 7 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 379,901 329 9.42 10,356 2.73 6 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 379,572 668 9.41 10,350 2.73 11 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 378,904 702 9.39 10,339 2.73 11 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 378,202 706 9.38 10,328 2.73 9 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 377,496 652 9.36 10,319 2.73 13 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 376,844 242 9.34 10,306 2.73 16 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 376,602 168 9.34 10,290 2.73 6 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 376,434 654 9.33 10,284 2.73 594 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 375,780 0 9.32 9,690 2.58 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 375,780 715 9.32 9,690 2.58 45 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 375,065 302 9.3 9,645 2.57 20 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 374,763 0 9.29 9,625 2.57 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 374,763 237 9.29 9,625 2.57 12 0.0