Active Cases: 15,032

37.26 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 189,397

Total Deaths: 4,026

Total Recoveries: 168,143

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-03 - Wed 189,397 1,550 4.7 4,026 2.13 24 168,143 88.78 701
2021-03-02 - Tue 187,847 2,394 4.66 4,002 2.13 53 167,442 89.14 1,264
2021-03-01 - Mon 185,453 0 4.6 3,949 2.13 0 166,178 89.61 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 185,453 597 4.6 3,949 2.13 25 166,178 89.61 689
2021-02-27 - Sat 184,856 1,518 4.58 3,924 2.12 25 165,489 89.52 601
2021-02-26 - Fri 183,338 1,452 4.54 3,899 2.13 28 164,888 89.94 567
2021-02-25 - Thu 181,886 1,736 4.51 3,871 2.13 25 164,321 90.34 425
2021-02-24 - Wed 180,150 1,610 4.47 3,846 2.13 23 163,896 90.98 520
2021-02-23 - Tue 178,540 1,133 4.43 3,823 2.14 24 163,376 91.51 781
2021-02-22 - Mon 177,407 655 4.4 3,799 2.14 19 162,595 91.65 702
2021-02-21 - Sun 176,752 507 4.38 3,780 2.14 20 161,893 91.59 673
2021-02-20 - Sat 176,245 1,062 4.37 3,760 2.13 21 161,220 91.47 601
2021-02-19 - Fri 175,183 1,028 4.34 3,739 2.13 22 160,619 91.69 688
2021-02-18 - Thu 174,155 1,340 4.32 3,717 2.13 20 159,931 91.83 592
2021-02-17 - Wed 172,815 1,301 4.28 3,697 2.14 19 159,339 92.2 720
2021-02-16 - Tue 171,514 965 4.25 3,678 2.14 17 158,619 92.48 614
2021-02-15 - Mon 170,549 363 4.23 3,661 2.15 10 158,005 92.64 578
2021-02-14 - Sun 170,186 381 4.22 3,651 2.15 11 157,427 92.5 591
2021-02-13 - Sat 169,805 979 4.21 3,640 2.14 14 156,836 92.36 638
2021-02-12 - Fri 168,826 1,280 4.19 3,626 2.15 19 156,198 92.52 641
2021-02-11 - Thu 167,546 993 4.15 3,607 2.15 18 155,557 92.84 601
2021-02-10 - Wed 166,553 890 4.13 3,589 2.15 16 154,956 93.04 512
2021-02-09 - Tue 165,663 805 4.11 3,573 2.16 16 154,444 93.23 141
2021-02-08 - Mon 164,858 289 4.09 3,557 2.16 14 154,303 93.6 518
2021-02-07 - Sun 164,569 326 4.08 3,543 2.15 13 153,785 93.45 589
2021-02-06 - Sat 164,243 843 4.07 3,530 2.15 15 153,196 93.27 644
2021-02-05 - Fri 163,400 776 4.05 3,515 2.15 18 152,552 93.36 672
2021-02-04 - Thu 162,624 982 4.03 3,497 2.15 17 151,880 93.39 648
2021-02-03 - Wed 161,642 917 4.01 3,480 2.15 18 151,232 93.56 512
2021-02-02 - Tue 160,725 639 3.98 3,462 2.15 16 150,720 93.78 218