Active Cases: 4,271

3.66 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 497,676

Total Deaths: 18,672

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 497,676 290 4.26 18,672 3.75 8 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 497,386 286 4.26 18,664 3.75 5 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 497,100 150 4.26 18,659 3.75 5 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 496,950 250 4.26 18,654 3.75 6 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 496,700 668 4.26 18,648 3.75 32 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 496,032 0 4.25 18,616 3.75 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 496,032 420 4.25 18,616 3.75 13 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 495,612 577 4.25 18,603 3.75 16 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 495,035 0 4.24 18,587 3.75 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 495,035 371 4.24 18,587 3.75 19 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 494,664 371 4.24 18,568 3.75 10 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 494,293 0 4.23 18,558 3.75 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 494,293 775 4.23 18,558 3.75 29 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 493,518 403 4.23 18,529 3.75 15 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 493,115 435 4.22 18,514 3.75 2 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 492,680 0 4.22 18,512 3.76 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 492,680 171 4.22 18,512 3.76 5 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 492,509 750 4.22 18,507 3.76 21 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 491,759 0 4.21 18,486 3.76 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 491,759 419 4.21 18,486 3.76 13 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 491,340 461 4.21 18,473 3.76 21 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 490,879 412 4.21 18,452 3.76 23 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 490,467 411 4.2 18,429 3.76 18 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 490,056 254 4.2 18,411 3.76 9 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 489,802 355 4.2 18,402 3.76 11 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 489,447 514 4.19 18,391 3.76 20 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 488,933 530 4.19 18,371 3.76 21 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 488,403 4.18 18,350 3.76 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 478,063 801 4.1 17,983 3.76 24 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 477,262 0 4.09 17,959 3.76 0 0.0