Active Cases: 9,321

9.41 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 170,985

Total Deaths: 4,174

Total Recoveries: 66,709

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 170,985 681 1.73 4,174 2.44 23 66,709 39.01 196
2021-03-01 - Mon 170,304 550 1.72 4,151 2.44 10 66,513 39.06 66
2021-02-28 - Sun 169,754 843 1.71 4,141 2.44 24 66,447 39.14 574
2021-02-27 - Sat 168,911 668 1.71 4,117 2.44 18 65,873 39.0 448
2021-02-26 - Fri 168,243 749 1.7 4,099 2.44 23 65,425 38.89 437
2021-02-25 - Thu 167,494 947 1.69 4,076 2.43 36 64,988 38.8 97
2021-02-24 - Wed 166,547 810 1.68 4,040 2.43 16 64,891 38.96 110
2021-02-23 - Tue 165,737 642 1.67 4,024 2.43 28 64,781 39.09 103
2021-02-22 - Mon 165,095 600 1.67 3,996 2.42 4 64,678 39.18 72
2021-02-21 - Sun 164,495 418 1.66 3,992 2.43 17 64,606 39.28 438
2021-02-20 - Sat 164,077 772 1.66 3,975 2.42 10 64,168 39.11 247
2021-02-19 - Fri 163,305 721 1.65 3,965 2.43 32 63,921 39.14 303
2021-02-18 - Thu 162,584 857 1.64 3,933 2.42 20 63,618 39.13 147
2021-02-17 - Wed 161,727 744 1.63 3,913 2.42 20 63,471 39.25 125
2021-02-16 - Tue 160,983 812 1.63 3,893 2.42 27 63,346 39.35 176
2021-02-15 - Mon 160,171 383 1.62 3,866 2.41 9 63,170 39.44 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 159,788 764 1.61 3,857 2.41 9 63,170 39.53 17
2021-02-13 - Sat 159,024 669 1.61 3,848 2.42 10 63,153 39.71 162
2021-02-12 - Fri 158,355 887 1.6 3,838 2.42 32 62,991 39.78 871
2021-02-11 - Thu 157,468 862 1.59 3,806 2.42 17 62,120 39.45 152
2021-02-10 - Wed 156,606 871 1.58 3,789 2.42 47 61,968 39.57 32
2021-02-09 - Tue 155,735 1,167 1.57 3,742 2.4 21 61,936 39.77 119
2021-02-08 - Mon 154,568 663 1.56 3,721 2.41 11 61,817 39.99 32
2021-02-07 - Sun 153,905 652 1.55 3,710 2.41 16 61,785 40.14 198
2021-02-06 - Sat 153,253 1,028 1.55 3,694 2.41 25 61,587 40.19 131
2021-02-05 - Fri 152,225 1,122 1.54 3,669 2.41 7 61,456 40.37 172
2021-02-04 - Thu 151,103 2,152 1.53 3,662 2.42 48 61,284 40.56 305
2021-02-03 - Wed 148,951 0 1.5 3,614 2.43 0 60,979 40.94 0
2021-02-02 - Tue 148,951 1,108 1.5 3,614 2.43 4 60,979 40.94 106
2021-02-01 - Mon 147,843 743 1.49 3,610 2.44 18 60,873 41.17 14