Active Cases: 165

0.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 38,042

Total Deaths: 2,880

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 38,042 0 0.09 2,880 7.57 1 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 38,042 1 0.09 2,879 7.57 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 38,041 46 0.09 2,879 7.57 4 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 37,995 0 0.09 2,875 7.57 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 37,995 0 0.09 2,875 7.57 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 37,995 0 0.09 2,875 7.57 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 37,995 44 0.09 2,875 7.57 2 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 37,951 0 0.09 2,873 7.57 36 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 37,951 0 0.09 2,837 7.48 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 37,951 20 0.09 2,837 7.48 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 37,931 0 0.09 2,837 7.48 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 37,931 0 0.09 2,837 7.48 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 37,931 0 0.09 2,837 7.48 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 37,931 54 0.09 2,837 7.48 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 37,877 2 0.09 2,837 7.49 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 37,875 2 0.09 2,837 7.49 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 37,873 0 0.09 2,837 7.49 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 37,886 0 0.09 2,837 7.49 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 37,886 0 0.09 2,837 7.49 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 37,886 175 0.09 2,837 7.49 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 37,711 2 0.09 2,837 7.52 6 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 37,709 0 0.09 2,831 7.51 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 37,709 1 0.09 2,831 7.51 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 37,708 9 0.09 2,831 7.51 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 37,699 0 0.09 2,831 7.51 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 37,699 0 0.09 2,831 7.51 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 37,699 1 0.09 2,831 7.51 3 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 37,698 0.09 2,828 7.5 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 37,138 0 0.08 2,776 7.47 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 37,138 0 0.08 2,776 7.47 0 0.0