Active Cases: 6,543

1.49 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 55,833

Total Deaths: 3,411

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 55,833 684 0.13 3,411 6.11 7 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 55,149 1,190 0.13 3,404 6.17 11 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 53,959 0 0.12 3,393 6.29 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 53,959 0 0.12 3,393 6.29 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 53,959 0 0.12 3,393 6.29 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 53,959 879 0.12 3,393 6.29 3 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 53,080 735 0.12 3,390 6.39 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 52,345 543 0.12 3,390 6.48 2 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 51,802 818 0.12 3,388 6.54 30 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 50,984 873 0.12 3,358 6.59 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 50,111 195 0.11 3,358 6.7 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 49,916 0 0.11 3,358 6.73 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 49,916 1,103 0.11 3,358 6.73 11 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 48,813 207 0.11 3,347 6.86 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 48,606 251 0.11 3,347 6.89 7 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 48,355 912 0.11 3,340 6.91 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 47,443 0 0.11 3,340 7.04 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 47,443 0 0.11 3,340 7.04 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 47,443 0 0.11 3,340 7.04 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 47,443 171 0.11 3,340 7.04 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 47,272 0 0.11 3,340 7.07 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 47,272 754 0.11 3,340 7.07 9 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 46,518 0 0.11 3,331 7.16 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 46,518 0 0.11 3,331 7.16 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 46,518 0 0.11 3,331 7.16 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 46,518 0 0.11 3,331 7.16 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 46,518 0 0.11 3,331 7.16 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 46,518 226 0.11 3,331 7.16 33 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 46,292 192 0.11 3,298 7.12 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 46,100 0 0.11 3,298 7.15 0 0.0