Active Cases: 347

0.26 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,863

Total Deaths: 75

Total Recoveries: 11,877

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 12,863 0 0.1 75 0.58 0 11,877 92.33 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 12,863 22 0.1 75 0.58 0 11,877 92.33 24
2020-11-23 - Mon 12,841 15 0.1 75 0.58 0 11,853 92.31 15
2020-11-22 - Sun 12,826 28 0.1 75 0.58 0 11,838 92.3 17
2020-11-21 - Sat 12,798 55 0.1 75 0.59 0 11,821 92.37 32
2020-11-20 - Fri 12,743 30 0.1 75 0.59 0 11,789 92.51 100
2020-11-19 - Thu 12,713 0 0.1 75 0.59 0 11,689 91.95 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 12,713 59 0.1 75 0.59 0 11,689 91.95 303
2020-11-17 - Tue 12,654 30 0.1 75 0.59 0 11,386 89.98 116
2020-11-16 - Mon 12,624 39 0.1 75 0.59 1 11,270 89.27 229
2020-11-15 - Sun 12,585 0 0.1 74 0.59 0 11,041 87.73 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 12,585 48 0.1 74 0.59 0 11,041 87.73 142
2020-11-13 - Fri 12,537 0 0.1 74 0.59 0 10,899 86.93 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 12,537 21 0.1 74 0.59 0 10,899 86.93 20
2020-11-11 - Wed 12,516 57 0.1 74 0.59 0 10,879 86.92 32
2020-11-10 - Tue 12,459 33 0.09 74 0.59 0 10,847 87.06 18
2020-11-09 - Mon 12,426 12 0.09 74 0.6 0 10,829 87.15 12
2020-11-08 - Sun 12,414 51 0.09 74 0.6 1 10,817 87.14 66
2020-11-07 - Sat 12,363 0 0.09 73 0.59 0 10,751 86.96 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 12,363 0 0.09 73 0.59 0 10,751 86.96 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 12,363 0.09 73 0.59 10,751 86.96
2020-11-03 - Tue 12,213 18 0.09 73 0.6 0 10,600 86.79 11
2020-11-02 - Mon 12,195 45 0.09 73 0.6 0 10,589 86.83 11
2020-11-01 - Sun 12,150 78 0.09 73 0.6 1 10,578 87.06 28
2020-10-31 - Sat 12,072 0 0.09 72 0.6 0 10,550 87.39 0
2020-10-30 - Fri 12,072 52 0.09 72 0.6 1 10,550 87.39 0
2020-10-29 - Thu 12,020 201 0.09 71 0.59 0 10,550 87.77 45
2020-10-28 - Wed 11,819 184 0.09 71 0.6 0 10,505 88.88 31
2020-10-27 - Tue 11,635 0 0.09 71 0.61 0 10,474 90.02 0
2020-10-26 - Mon 11,635 0 0.09 71 0.61 0 10,474 90.02 0