Active Cases: 67

0.19 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 558

Total Deaths: 0

Total Recoveries: 473

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 558 0 0.02 0 0.0 0 473 84.77 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 558 0 0.02 0 0.0 0 473 84.77 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 558 7 0.02 0 0.0 0 473 84.77 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 551 0 0.02 0 0.0 0 473 85.84 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 551 24 0.02 0 0.0 0 473 85.84 17
2020-11-20 - Fri 527 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 456 86.53 0
2020-11-19 - Thu 527 9 0.01 0 0.0 0 456 86.53 5
2020-11-18 - Wed 518 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 451 87.07 0
2020-11-17 - Tue 518 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 451 87.07 0
2020-11-16 - Mon 518 25 0.01 0 0.0 0 451 87.07 7
2020-11-15 - Sun 493 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 444 90.06 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 493 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 444 90.06 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 493 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 444 90.06 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 493 2 0.01 0 0.0 0 444 90.06 6
2020-11-11 - Wed 491 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 438 89.21 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 491 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 438 89.21 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 491 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 438 89.21 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 491 7 0.01 0 0.0 0 438 89.21 9
2020-11-07 - Sat 484 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 429 88.64 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 484 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 429 88.64 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 484 0.01 0 0.0 429 88.64
2020-11-03 - Tue 480 17 0.01 0 0.0 0 426 88.75 14
2020-11-02 - Mon 463 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 412 88.98 0
2020-11-01 - Sun 463 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 412 88.98 0
2020-10-31 - Sat 463 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 412 88.98 0
2020-10-30 - Fri 463 2 0.01 0 0.0 0 412 88.98 7
2020-10-29 - Thu 461 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 405 87.85 0
2020-10-28 - Wed 461 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 405 87.85 0
2020-10-27 - Tue 461 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 405 87.85 0
2020-10-26 - Mon 461 0 0.01 0 0.0 0 405 87.85 0