Active Cases: 1,783

44.84 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 18,902

Total Deaths: 395

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 18,902 0 4.75 395 2.09 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 18,902 370 4.75 395 2.09 6 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 18,532 0 4.66 389 2.1 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 18,532 0 4.66 389 2.1 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 18,532 198 4.66 389 2.1 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 18,334 191 4.61 389 2.12 4 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 18,143 176 4.56 385 2.12 2 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 17,967 200 4.52 383 2.13 1 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 17,767 362 4.47 382 2.15 9 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 17,405 0 4.38 373 2.14 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 17,405 0 4.38 373 2.14 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 17,405 0 4.38 373 2.14 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 17,405 154 4.38 373 2.14 4 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 17,251 132 4.34 369 2.14 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 17,119 169 4.31 369 2.16 5 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 16,950 200 4.26 364 2.15 1 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 16,750 0 4.21 363 2.17 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 16,750 0 4.21 363 2.17 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 16,750 138 4.21 363 2.17 1 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 16,612 119 4.18 362 2.18 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 16,493 140 4.15 362 2.19 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 16,353 133 4.11 362 2.21 3 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 16,220 208 4.08 359 2.21 3 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 16,012 0 4.03 356 2.22 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 16,012 0 4.03 356 2.22 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 16,012 119 4.03 356 2.22 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 15,893 100 4.0 356 2.24 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 15,793 3.97 356 2.25 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 14,438 0 3.63 339 2.35 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 14,438 0 3.63 339 2.35 0 0.0