Active Cases: 860

21.63 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,743

Total Deaths: 147

Total Recoveries: 3,131

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 5,743 0 1.44 147 2.56 0 3,131 54.52 0
2020-11-30 - Mon 5,743 96 1.44 147 2.56 3 3,131 54.52 59
2020-11-29 - Sun 5,647 60 1.42 144 2.55 3 3,072 54.4 16
2020-11-28 - Sat 5,587 72 1.41 141 2.52 10 3,056 54.7 35
2020-11-27 - Fri 5,515 92 1.39 131 2.38 2 3,021 54.78 35
2020-11-26 - Thu 5,423 88 1.36 129 2.38 4 2,986 55.06 87
2020-11-25 - Wed 5,335 86 1.34 125 2.34 5 2,899 54.34 22
2020-11-24 - Tue 5,249 66 1.32 120 2.29 4 2,877 54.81 35
2020-11-23 - Mon 5,183 73 1.3 116 2.24 4 2,842 54.83 42
2020-11-22 - Sun 5,110 54 1.29 112 2.19 5 2,800 54.79 40
2020-11-21 - Sat 5,056 38 1.27 107 2.12 5 2,760 54.59 17
2020-11-20 - Fri 5,018 60 1.26 102 2.03 2 2,743 54.66 63
2020-11-19 - Thu 4,958 38 1.25 100 2.02 4 2,680 54.05 20
2020-11-18 - Wed 4,920 37 1.24 96 1.95 2 2,660 54.07 52
2020-11-17 - Tue 4,883 22 1.23 94 1.93 4 2,608 53.41 10
2020-11-16 - Mon 4,861 78 1.22 90 1.85 2 2,598 53.45 34
2020-11-15 - Sun 4,783 68 1.2 88 1.84 3 2,564 53.61 25
2020-11-14 - Sat 4,715 119 1.19 85 1.8 10 2,539 53.85 26
2020-11-13 - Fri 4,596 76 1.16 75 1.63 0 2,513 54.68 28
2020-11-12 - Thu 4,520 106 1.14 75 1.66 2 2,485 54.98 45
2020-11-11 - Wed 4,414 184 1.11 73 1.65 2 2,440 55.28 54
2020-11-10 - Tue 4,230 54 1.06 71 1.68 1 2,386 56.41 22
2020-11-09 - Mon 4,176 100 1.05 70 1.68 2 2,364 56.61 11
2020-11-08 - Sun 4,076 60 1.03 68 1.67 1 2,353 57.73 23
2020-11-07 - Sat 4,016 39 1.01 67 1.67 1 2,330 58.02 7
2020-11-06 - Fri 3,977 72 1.0 66 1.66 2 2,323 58.41 30
2020-11-05 - Thu 3,905 0.98 64 1.64 2,293 58.72
2020-11-03 - Tue 3,624 47 0.91 59 1.63 0 2,230 61.53 23
2020-11-02 - Mon 3,577 90 0.9 59 1.65 0 2,207 61.7 47
2020-11-01 - Sun 3,487 25 0.88 59 1.69 1 2,160 61.94 12