Active Cases: 125

3.14 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,320

Total Deaths: 315

Total Recoveries: 11,870

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-03 - Wed 12,320 7 3.1 315 2.56 0 11,870 96.35 10
2021-03-02 - Tue 12,313 20 3.1 315 2.56 0 11,860 96.32 24
2021-03-01 - Mon 12,293 0 3.09 315 2.56 0 11,836 96.28 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 12,293 0 3.09 315 2.56 0 11,836 96.28 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 12,293 13 3.09 315 2.56 0 11,836 96.28 12
2021-02-26 - Fri 12,280 9 3.09 315 2.57 0 11,824 96.29 8
2021-02-25 - Thu 12,271 7 3.09 315 2.57 1 11,816 96.29 17
2021-02-24 - Wed 12,264 9 3.08 314 2.56 0 11,799 96.21 12
2021-02-23 - Tue 12,255 11 3.08 314 2.56 0 11,787 96.18 38
2021-02-22 - Mon 12,244 0 3.08 314 2.56 0 11,749 95.96 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 12,244 17 3.08 314 2.56 0 11,749 95.96 8
2021-02-20 - Sat 12,227 20 3.08 314 2.57 0 11,741 96.03 16
2021-02-19 - Fri 12,207 12 3.07 314 2.57 0 11,725 96.05 17
2021-02-18 - Thu 12,195 7 3.07 314 2.57 1 11,708 96.01 26
2021-02-17 - Wed 12,188 13 3.07 313 2.57 0 11,682 95.85 14
2021-02-16 - Tue 12,175 30 3.06 313 2.57 0 11,668 95.84 42
2021-02-15 - Mon 12,145 0 3.05 313 2.58 0 11,626 95.73 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 12,145 11 3.05 313 2.58 0 11,626 95.73 3
2021-02-13 - Sat 12,134 20 3.05 313 2.58 0 11,623 95.79 18
2021-02-12 - Fri 12,114 7 3.05 313 2.58 0 11,605 95.8 40
2021-02-11 - Thu 12,107 28 3.04 313 2.59 3 11,565 95.52 33
2021-02-10 - Wed 12,079 9 3.04 310 2.57 3 11,532 95.47 23
2021-02-09 - Tue 12,070 33 3.04 307 2.54 1 11,509 95.35 30
2021-02-08 - Mon 12,037 0 3.03 306 2.54 0 11,479 95.36 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 12,037 24 3.03 306 2.54 0 11,479 95.36 11
2021-02-06 - Sat 12,013 5 3.02 306 2.55 0 11,468 95.46 16
2021-02-05 - Fri 12,008 30 3.02 306 2.55 0 11,452 95.37 39
2021-02-04 - Thu 11,978 21 3.01 306 2.55 3 11,413 95.28 35
2021-02-03 - Wed 11,957 12 3.01 303 2.53 1 11,378 95.16 25
2021-02-02 - Tue 11,945 37 3.0 302 2.53 1 11,353 95.04 44