Active Cases: 178

0.90 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,080

Total Deaths: 130

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-21 - Tue 6,080 0 0.31 130 2.14 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 6,080 2 0.31 130 2.14 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 6,078 9 0.31 130 2.14 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 6,069 16 0.31 130 2.14 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 6,053 11 0.31 130 2.15 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 6,042 11 0.31 130 2.15 3 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 6,031 9 0.31 127 2.11 2 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 6,022 0 0.31 125 2.08 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 6,022 1 0.31 125 2.08 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 6,021 53 0.31 125 2.08 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 5,968 10 0.3 125 2.09 1 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 5,958 15 0.3 124 2.08 2 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 5,943 9 0.3 122 2.05 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 5,934 32 0.3 122 2.06 1 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 5,902 0 0.3 121 2.05 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 5,902 12 0.3 121 2.05 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 5,890 21 0.3 121 2.05 1 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 5,869 15 0.3 120 2.04 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 5,854 25 0.3 120 2.05 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 5,829 30 0.3 120 2.06 1 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 5,799 33 0.29 119 2.05 2 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 5,766 0 0.29 117 2.03 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 5,766 21 0.29 117 2.03 1 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 5,745 43 0.29 116 2.02 1 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 5,702 26 0.29 115 2.02 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 5,676 42 0.29 115 2.03 5 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 5,634 0.29 110 1.95 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 4,788 0 0.24 79 1.65 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 4,788 86 0.24 79 1.65 0 0.0
2021-08-07 - Sat 4,702 23 0.24 79 1.68 0 0.0