Active Cases: 580

2.95 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,293

Total Deaths: 154

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 7,293 0 0.37 154 2.11 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 7,293 9 0.37 154 2.11 1 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 7,284 0 0.37 153 2.1 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 7,284 0 0.37 153 2.1 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 7,284 62 0.37 153 2.1 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 7,222 82 0.37 153 2.12 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 7,140 106 0.36 153 2.14 1 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 7,034 0 0.36 152 2.16 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 7,034 30 0.36 152 2.16 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 7,004 42 0.36 152 2.17 2 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 6,962 64 0.35 150 2.15 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 6,898 90 0.35 150 2.17 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 6,808 14 0.35 150 2.2 1 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 6,794 81 0.35 149 2.19 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 6,713 19 0.34 149 2.22 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 6,694 0 0.34 149 2.23 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 6,694 56 0.34 149 2.23 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 6,638 26 0.34 149 2.24 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 6,612 81 0.34 149 2.25 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 6,531 17 0.33 149 2.28 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 6,514 15 0.33 149 2.29 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 6,499 15 0.33 149 2.29 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 6,484 0 0.33 149 2.3 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 6,484 0 0.33 149 2.3 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 6,484 8 0.33 149 2.3 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 6,476 0 0.33 149 2.3 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 6,476 2 0.33 149 2.3 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 6,474 8 0.33 149 2.3 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 6,466 0 0.33 149 2.3 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 6,466 3 0.33 149 2.3 0 0.0