Active Cases: 188

0.96 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,312

Total Deaths: 49

Total Recoveries: 2,668

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 3,312 9 0.17 49 1.48 0 2,668 80.56 1
2021-03-06 - Sat 3,303 0 0.17 49 1.48 0 2,667 80.74 0
2021-03-05 - Fri 3,303 2 0.17 49 1.48 0 2,667 80.74 12
2021-03-04 - Thu 3,301 19 0.17 49 1.48 1 2,655 80.43 31
2021-03-03 - Wed 3,282 20 0.17 48 1.46 0 2,624 79.95 11
2021-03-02 - Tue 3,262 0 0.17 48 1.47 0 2,613 80.1 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 3,262 0 0.17 48 1.47 0 2,613 80.1 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 3,262 15 0.17 48 1.47 0 2,613 80.1 12
2021-02-27 - Sat 3,247 32 0.16 48 1.48 0 2,601 80.1 14
2021-02-26 - Fri 3,215 0 0.16 48 1.49 0 2,587 80.47 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 3,215 44 0.16 48 1.49 0 2,587 80.47 9
2021-02-24 - Wed 3,171 15 0.16 48 1.51 1 2,578 81.3 18
2021-02-23 - Tue 3,156 41 0.16 47 1.49 0 2,560 81.12 5
2021-02-22 - Mon 3,115 0 0.16 47 1.51 0 2,555 82.02 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 3,115 51 0.16 47 1.51 1 2,555 82.02 63
2021-02-20 - Sat 3,064 39 0.16 46 1.5 0 2,492 81.33 5
2021-02-19 - Fri 3,025 26 0.15 46 1.52 0 2,487 82.21 5
2021-02-18 - Thu 2,999 49 0.15 46 1.53 0 2,482 82.76 14
2021-02-17 - Wed 2,950 26 0.15 46 1.56 0 2,468 83.66 4
2021-02-16 - Tue 2,924 0 0.15 46 1.57 0 2,464 84.27 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 2,924 0 0.15 46 1.57 0 2,464 84.27 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 2,924 55 0.15 46 1.57 0 2,464 84.27 32
2021-02-13 - Sat 2,869 21 0.15 46 1.6 0 2,432 84.77 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 2,848 22 0.14 46 1.62 0 2,432 85.39 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 2,826 16 0.14 46 1.63 0 2,432 86.06 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 2,810 30 0.14 46 1.64 0 2,432 86.55 5
2021-02-09 - Tue 2,780 0 0.14 46 1.65 0 2,427 87.3 0
2021-02-08 - Mon 2,780 8 0.14 46 1.65 0 2,427 87.3 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 2,772 20 0.14 46 1.66 0 2,427 87.55 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 2,752 61 0.14 46 1.67 0 2,427 88.19 0