Active Cases: 22,233

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 194,548

Total Deaths: 2,127

Total Recoveries: 173,732

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 194,548 0 2,127 1.09 0 173,732 89.3 0
2021-03-06 - Sat 194,548 1,519 2,127 1.09 17 173,732 89.3 1,144
2021-03-05 - Fri 193,029 1,826 2,110 1.09 19 172,588 89.41 1,270
2021-03-04 - Thu 191,203 1,877 2,091 1.09 13 171,318 89.6 1,403
2021-03-03 - Wed 189,326 2,017 2,078 1.1 15 169,915 89.75 1,152
2021-03-02 - Tue 187,309 1,973 2,063 1.1 5 168,763 90.1 1,019
2021-03-01 - Mon 185,336 1,724 2,058 1.11 16 167,744 90.51 808
2021-02-28 - Sun 183,612 1,703 2,042 1.11 17 166,936 90.92 817
2021-02-27 - Sat 181,909 1,061 2,025 1.11 6 166,119 91.32 914
2021-02-26 - Fri 180,848 1,555 2,019 1.12 11 165,205 91.35 648
2021-02-25 - Thu 179,293 1,525 2,008 1.12 9 164,557 91.78 762
2021-02-24 - Wed 177,768 1,391 1,999 1.12 5 163,795 92.14 1,038
2021-02-23 - Tue 176,377 1,408 1,994 1.13 8 162,757 92.28 732
2021-02-22 - Mon 174,969 2,654 1,986 1.14 15 162,025 92.6 1,262
2021-02-21 - Sun 172,315 0 1,971 1.14 0 160,763 93.3 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 172,315 1,161 1,971 1.14 15 160,763 93.3 1,394
2021-02-19 - Fri 171,154 0 1,956 1.14 0 159,369 93.11 0
2021-02-18 - Thu 171,154 1,667 1,956 1.14 14 159,369 93.11 1,387
2021-02-17 - Wed 169,487 0 1,942 1.15 0 157,982 93.21 0
2021-02-16 - Tue 169,487 1,043 1,942 1.15 6 157,982 93.21 777
2021-02-15 - Mon 168,444 840 1,936 1.15 3 157,205 93.33 733
2021-02-14 - Sun 167,604 1,404 1,933 1.15 15 156,472 93.36 1,110
2021-02-13 - Sat 166,200 0 1,918 1.15 0 155,362 93.48 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 166,200 665 1,918 1.15 8 155,362 93.48 635
2021-02-11 - Thu 165,535 799 1,910 1.15 1 154,727 93.47 467
2021-02-10 - Wed 164,736 761 1,909 1.16 12 154,260 93.64 578
2021-02-09 - Tue 163,975 762 1,897 1.16 9 153,682 93.72 663
2021-02-08 - Mon 163,213 612 1,888 1.16 7 153,019 93.75 440
2021-02-07 - Sun 162,601 572 1,881 1.16 11 152,579 93.84 459
2021-02-06 - Sat 162,029 470 1,870 1.15 3 152,120 93.88 430