Active Cases: 18,262

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 81,890

Total Deaths: 704

Total Recoveries: 62,944

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 81,890 1,461 704 0.86 15 62,944 76.86 984
2020-11-27 - Fri 80,429 1,936 689 0.86 9 61,960 77.04 719
2020-11-26 - Thu 78,493 1,766 680 0.87 15 61,241 78.02 742
2020-11-25 - Wed 76,727 1,720 665 0.87 9 60,499 78.85 490
2020-11-24 - Tue 75,007 1,811 656 0.87 11 60,009 80.0 471
2020-11-23 - Mon 73,196 1,552 645 0.88 9 59,538 81.34 517
2020-11-22 - Sun 71,644 1,390 636 0.89 16 59,021 82.38 638
2020-11-21 - Sat 70,254 1,486 620 0.88 14 58,383 83.1 504
2020-11-20 - Fri 68,768 1,472 606 0.88 8 57,879 84.17 410
2020-11-19 - Thu 67,296 1,110 598 0.89 9 57,469 85.4 626
2020-11-18 - Wed 66,186 1,251 589 0.89 9 56,843 85.88 1,159
2020-11-17 - Tue 64,935 1,068 580 0.89 8 55,684 85.75 731
2020-11-16 - Mon 63,867 836 572 0.9 7 54,953 86.04 607
2020-11-15 - Sun 63,031 864 565 0.9 7 54,346 86.22 555
2020-11-14 - Sat 62,167 653 558 0.9 10 53,791 86.53 424
2020-11-13 - Fri 61,514 730 548 0.89 6 53,367 86.76 506
2020-11-12 - Thu 60,784 719 542 0.89 4 52,861 86.97 635
2020-11-11 - Wed 60,065 643 538 0.9 5 52,226 86.95 801
2020-11-10 - Tue 59,422 584 533 0.9 12 51,425 86.54 548
2020-11-09 - Mon 58,838 680 521 0.89 6 50,877 86.47 470
2020-11-08 - Sun 58,158 501 515 0.89 3 50,407 86.67 432
2020-11-07 - Sat 57,657 431 512 0.89 1 49,975 86.68 438
2020-11-06 - Fri 57,226 554 511 0.89 3 49,537 86.56 857
2020-11-05 - Thu 56,672 508 0.9 48,680 85.9
2020-11-03 - Tue 55,408 633 501 0.9 8 47,744 86.17 575
2020-11-02 - Mon 54,775 715 493 0.9 4 47,169 86.11 396
2020-11-01 - Sun 54,060 540 489 0.9 6 46,773 86.52 464
2020-10-31 - Sat 53,520 445 483 0.9 2 46,309 86.53 413
2020-10-30 - Fri 53,075 504 481 0.91 8 45,896 86.47 448
2020-10-29 - Thu 52,571 623 473 0.9 8 45,448 86.45 463