Active Cases: 257

0.05 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 141,965

Total Deaths: 3,199

Total Recoveries: 131,534

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 141,965 49 0.26 3,199 2.25 0 131,534 92.65 47
2021-03-01 - Mon 141,916 20 0.26 3,199 2.25 0 131,487 92.65 7
2021-02-28 - Sun 141,896 6 0.26 3,199 2.25 0 131,480 92.66 26
2021-02-27 - Sat 141,890 15 0.26 3,199 2.25 1 131,454 92.65 19
2021-02-26 - Fri 141,875 34 0.26 3,198 2.25 0 131,435 92.64 18
2021-02-25 - Thu 141,841 25 0.26 3,198 2.25 1 131,417 92.65 12
2021-02-24 - Wed 141,816 33 0.26 3,197 2.25 0 131,405 92.66 47
2021-02-23 - Tue 141,783 22 0.26 3,197 2.25 0 131,358 92.65 40
2021-02-22 - Mon 141,761 11 0.26 3,197 2.26 1 131,318 92.63 36
2021-02-21 - Sun 141,750 15 0.26 3,196 2.25 0 131,282 92.62 33
2021-02-20 - Sat 141,735 7 0.26 3,196 2.25 2 131,249 92.6 40
2021-02-19 - Fri 141,728 19 0.26 3,194 2.25 3 131,209 92.58 38
2021-02-18 - Thu 141,709 19 0.26 3,191 2.25 0 131,171 92.56 227
2021-02-17 - Wed 141,690 31 0.26 3,192 2.25 0 130,944 92.42 85
2021-02-16 - Tue 141,659 22 0.26 3,192 2.25 2 130,859 92.38 394
2021-02-15 - Mon 141,637 52 0.26 3,190 2.25 2 130,465 92.11 362
2021-02-14 - Sun 141,585 42 0.26 3,188 2.25 0 130,103 91.89 816
2021-02-13 - Sat 141,543 0 0.26 3,188 2.25 0 129,287 91.34 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 141,543 21 0.26 3,188 2.25 4 129,287 91.34 306
2021-02-11 - Thu 141,522 35 0.26 3,184 2.25 3 128,981 91.14 289
2021-02-10 - Wed 141,487 39 0.26 3,181 2.25 1 128,692 90.96 255
2021-02-09 - Tue 141,448 25 0.26 3,180 2.25 5 128,437 90.8 753
2021-02-08 - Mon 141,423 119 0.26 3,175 2.25 7 127,684 90.29 455
2021-02-07 - Sun 141,304 0 0.26 3,168 2.24 0 127,229 90.04 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 141,304 0 0.26 3,168 2.24 0 127,229 90.04 0
2021-02-05 - Fri 141,304 200 0.26 3,168 2.24 5 127,229 90.04 360
2021-02-04 - Thu 141,104 177 0.26 3,163 2.24 3 126,869 89.91 485
2021-02-03 - Wed 140,927 573 0.26 3,160 2.24 22 126,384 89.68 1,060
2021-02-02 - Tue 140,354 209 0.26 3,138 2.24 7 125,324 89.29 252
2021-02-01 - Mon 140,145 0 0.26 3,131 2.23 0 125,072 89.24 0