Active Cases: 17,783

3.27 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 82,236

Total Deaths: 1,784

Total Recoveries: 60,965

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 82,236 0 0.15 1,784 2.17 0 60,965 74.13 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 82,236 1,731 0.15 1,784 2.17 19 60,965 74.13 1,077
2020-11-23 - Mon 80,505 1,259 0.15 1,765 2.19 26 59,888 74.39 1,130
2020-11-22 - Sun 79,246 1,398 0.15 1,739 2.19 17 58,758 74.15 1,079
2020-11-21 - Sat 77,848 1,434 0.14 1,722 2.21 27 57,679 74.09 1,078
2020-11-20 - Fri 76,414 1,532 0.14 1,695 2.22 19 56,601 74.07 968
2020-11-19 - Thu 74,882 1,560 0.14 1,676 2.24 26 55,633 74.29 869
2020-11-18 - Wed 73,322 1,592 0.13 1,650 2.25 25 54,764 74.69 490
2020-11-17 - Tue 71,730 1,569 0.13 1,625 2.27 26 54,274 75.66 975
2020-11-16 - Mon 70,161 1,167 0.13 1,599 2.28 22 53,299 75.97 948
2020-11-15 - Sun 68,994 983 0.13 1,577 2.29 25 52,351 75.88 989
2020-11-14 - Sat 68,011 1,277 0.12 1,552 2.28 18 51,362 75.52 1,026
2020-11-13 - Fri 66,734 1,136 0.12 1,534 2.3 26 50,336 75.43 773
2020-11-12 - Thu 65,598 1,145 0.12 1,508 2.3 28 49,563 75.56 1,031
2020-11-11 - Wed 64,453 1,212 0.12 1,480 2.3 19 48,532 75.3 1,121
2020-11-10 - Tue 63,241 855 0.12 1,461 2.31 41 47,411 74.97 1,655
2020-11-09 - Mon 62,386 1,009 0.11 1,420 2.28 0 45,756 73.34 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 61,377 1,029 0.11 1,420 2.31 24 45,756 74.55 1,090
2020-11-07 - Sat 60,348 1,071 0.11 1,396 2.31 20 44,666 74.01 1,389
2020-11-06 - Fri 59,277 1,342 0.11 1,376 2.32 24 43,277 73.01 1,099
2020-11-05 - Thu 57,935 0.11 1,352 2.33 42,178 72.8
2020-11-03 - Tue 55,804 1,197 0.1 1,307 2.34 25 39,063 70.0 1,109
2020-11-02 - Mon 54,607 1,202 0.1 1,282 2.35 24 37,954 69.5 3,765
2020-11-01 - Sun 53,405 699 0.1 1,258 2.36 21 34,189 64.02 1,415
2020-10-31 - Sat 52,706 1,210 0.1 1,237 2.35 18 32,774 62.18 1,444
2020-10-30 - Fri 51,496 1,093 0.09 1,219 2.37 20 31,330 60.84 1,323
2020-10-29 - Thu 50,403 1,331 0.09 1,199 2.38 27 30,007 59.53 1,371
2020-10-28 - Wed 49,072 1,406 0.09 1,172 2.39 25 28,636 58.36 1,263
2020-10-27 - Tue 47,666 1,466 0.09 1,147 2.41 25 27,373 57.43 1,366
2020-10-26 - Mon 46,200 1,426 0.08 1,122 2.43 27 26,007 56.29 1,087