Active Cases: 26,741

4.91 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 449,845

Total Deaths: 17,202

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 449,845 0 0.83 17,202 3.82 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 449,845 1,687 0.83 17,202 3.82 73 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 448,158 1,585 0.82 17,129 3.82 56 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 446,573 1,702 0.82 17,073 3.82 57 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 444,871 1,943 0.82 17,016 3.82 72 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 442,928 2,187 0.81 16,944 3.83 75 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 440,741 1,790 0.81 16,869 3.83 85 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 438,951 2,424 0.81 16,784 3.82 91 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 436,527 2,421 0.8 16,693 3.82 76 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 434,106 2,273 0.8 16,617 3.83 87 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 431,833 1,953 0.79 16,530 3.83 79 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 429,880 2,364 0.79 16,451 3.83 98 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 427,516 2,102 0.79 16,353 3.83 88 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 425,414 2,310 0.78 16,265 3.82 92 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 423,104 2,702 0.78 16,173 3.82 91 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 420,402 2,431 0.77 16,082 3.83 97 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 417,971 2,555 0.77 15,985 3.82 94 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 415,416 2,829 0.76 15,891 3.83 96 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 412,587 3,078 0.76 15,795 3.83 102 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 409,509 3,410 0.75 15,693 3.83 93 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 406,099 3,459 0.75 15,600 3.84 110 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 402,640 3,358 0.74 15,490 3.85 101 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 399,282 3,399 0.73 15,389 3.85 102 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 395,883 3,583 0.73 15,287 3.86 104 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 392,300 3,166 0.72 15,183 3.87 106 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 389,134 2,932 0.72 15,077 3.87 109 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 386,202 2,688 0.71 14,968 3.88 118 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 383,514 0.7 14,850 3.87 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 333,127 3,611 0.61 12,014 3.61 238 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 329,516 3,027 0.61 11,776 3.57 250 0.0