Active Cases: 82

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,827

Total Deaths: 159

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 7,827 0 159 2.03 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 7,827 3 159 2.03 0 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 7,824 3 159 2.03 0 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 7,821 7 159 2.03 0 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 7,814 2 159 2.03 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 7,812 1 159 2.04 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 7,811 10 159 2.04 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 7,801 8 159 2.04 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 7,793 9 159 2.04 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 7,784 0 159 2.04 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 7,784 17 159 2.04 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 7,767 0 159 2.05 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 7,767 11 159 2.05 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 7,756 11 159 2.05 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 7,745 12 159 2.05 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 7,733 18 159 2.06 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 7,715 36 159 2.06 1 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 7,679 24 158 2.06 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 7,655 33 158 2.06 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 7,622 28 158 2.07 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 7,594 40 159 2.09 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 7,554 57 159 2.1 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 7,497 92 159 2.12 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 7,405 122 159 2.15 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 7,283 215 159 2.18 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 7,068 161 159 2.25 1 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 6,907 72 158 2.29 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 6,835 147 158 2.31 1 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 6,688 173 157 2.35 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 6,515 231 157 2.41 1 0.0