Active Cases: 19

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,110

Total Deaths: 147

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 4,110 1 147 3.58 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 4,109 3 147 3.58 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 4,106 0 147 3.58 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 4,106 2 147 3.58 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 4,104 0 147 3.58 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 4,104 3 147 3.58 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 4,101 1 147 3.58 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 4,100 0 147 3.59 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 4,100 3 147 3.59 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 4,097 3 147 3.59 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 4,094 1 147 3.59 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 4,093 0 147 3.59 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 4,093 0 147 3.59 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 4,093 3 147 3.59 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 4,090 4 147 3.59 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 4,086 0 147 3.6 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 4,086 0 147 3.6 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 4,086 2 147 3.6 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 4,084 8 147 3.6 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 4,076 0 147 3.61 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 4,076 4 147 3.61 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 4,072 7 147 3.61 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 4,065 3 147 3.62 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 4,062 0 147 3.62 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 4,062 0 147 3.62 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 4,062 7 147 3.62 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 4,055 0 147 3.63 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 4,055 147 3.63 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 4,031 0 147 3.65 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 4,031 0 147 3.65 0 0.0