Active Cases: 25,458

28.27 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 728,696

Total Deaths: 10,933

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 728,696 2,022 8.09 10,933 1.5 15 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 726,674 1,240 8.07 10,918 1.5 22 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 725,434 1,399 8.05 10,896 1.5 1 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 724,035 1,678 8.04 10,895 1.5 6 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 722,357 1,902 8.02 10,889 1.51 7 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 720,455 2,364 8.0 10,882 1.51 12 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 718,091 2,198 7.97 10,870 1.51 14 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 715,893 2,624 7.95 10,856 1.52 7 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 713,269 1,696 7.92 10,849 1.52 9 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 711,573 1,543 7.9 10,840 1.52 1 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 710,030 1,857 7.88 10,839 1.53 2 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 708,173 2,260 7.86 10,837 1.53 5 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 705,913 2,341 7.84 10,832 1.53 10 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 703,572 2,356 7.81 10,822 1.54 7 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 701,216 2,268 7.79 10,815 1.54 3 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 698,948 1,438 7.76 10,812 1.55 11 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 697,510 605 7.74 10,801 1.55 8 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 696,905 1,774 7.74 10,793 1.55 3 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 695,131 1,715 7.72 10,790 1.55 5 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 693,416 1,753 7.7 10,785 1.56 7 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 691,663 1,510 7.68 10,778 1.56 3 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 690,153 1,848 7.66 10,775 1.56 3 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 688,305 1,229 7.64 10,772 1.57 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 687,076 1,120 7.63 10,782 1.57 1 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 685,956 1,415 7.62 10,781 1.57 4 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 684,541 1,322 7.6 10,777 1.57 1 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 683,219 1,602 7.59 10,776 1.58 4 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 681,617 7.57 10,772 1.58 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 663,532 450 7.37 10,750 1.62 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 663,082 553 7.36 10,750 1.62 0 0.0