Active Cases: 72,701

80.72 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 270,992

Total Deaths: 2,886

Total Recoveries: 203,251

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 270,992 0 3.01 2,886 1.06 0 203,251 75.0 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 270,992 4,954 3.01 2,886 1.06 113 203,251 75.0 6,909
2020-11-26 - Thu 266,038 5,526 2.95 2,773 1.04 106 196,342 73.8 7,283
2020-11-25 - Wed 260,512 5,802 2.89 2,667 1.02 90 189,059 72.57 6,439
2020-11-24 - Tue 254,710 4,377 2.83 2,577 1.01 118 182,620 71.7 7,093
2020-11-23 - Mon 250,333 3,145 2.78 2,459 0.98 71 175,527 70.12 6,267
2020-11-22 - Sun 247,188 5,226 2.74 2,388 0.97 60 169,260 68.47 6,509
2020-11-21 - Sat 241,962 6,611 2.69 2,328 0.96 104 162,751 67.26 6,268
2020-11-20 - Fri 235,351 6,668 2.61 2,224 0.94 108 156,483 66.49 6,942
2020-11-19 - Thu 228,683 6,995 2.54 2,116 0.93 62 149,541 65.39 6,803
2020-11-18 - Wed 221,688 7,091 2.46 2,054 0.93 109 142,738 64.39 6,251
2020-11-17 - Tue 214,597 5,984 2.38 1,945 0.91 58 136,487 63.6 6,816
2020-11-16 - Mon 208,613 4,657 2.32 1,887 0.9 58 129,671 62.16 3,997
2020-11-15 - Sun 203,956 5,665 2.26 1,829 0.9 83 125,674 61.62 6,259
2020-11-14 - Sat 198,291 7,063 2.2 1,746 0.88 85 119,415 60.22 6,687
2020-11-13 - Fri 191,228 9,586 2.12 1,661 0.87 53 112,728 58.95 4,853
2020-11-12 - Thu 181,642 9,262 2.02 1,608 0.89 44 107,875 59.39 4,116
2020-11-11 - Wed 172,380 7,514 1.91 1,564 0.91 65 103,759 60.19 5,096
2020-11-10 - Tue 164,866 6,120 1.83 1,499 0.91 45 98,663 59.84 4,036
2020-11-09 - Mon 158,746 5,593 1.76 1,454 0.92 43 94,627 59.61 2,908
2020-11-08 - Sun 153,153 5,933 1.7 1,411 0.92 34 91,719 59.89 3,446
2020-11-07 - Sat 147,220 8,241 1.63 1,377 0.94 37 88,273 59.96 4,566
2020-11-06 - Fri 138,979 6,464 1.54 1,340 0.96 72 83,707 60.23 3,103
2020-11-05 - Thu 132,515 1.47 1,268 0.96 80,604 60.83
2020-11-03 - Tue 118,198 4,182 1.31 1,192 1.01 33 74,292 62.85 2,601
2020-11-02 - Mon 114,016 4,135 1.27 1,159 1.02 29 71,691 62.88 2,355
2020-11-01 - Sun 109,881 4,956 1.22 1,130 1.03 21 69,336 63.1 2,110
2020-10-31 - Sat 104,925 5,349 1.17 1,109 1.06 27 67,226 64.07 2,239
2020-10-30 - Fri 99,576 5,627 1.11 1,082 1.09 26 64,987 65.26 1,621
2020-10-29 - Thu 93,949 4,453 1.04 1,056 1.12 29 63,366 67.45 1,682