Active Cases: 6,703

32.17 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 187,622

Total Deaths: 6,489

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 187,622 0 9.01 6,489 3.46 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 187,622 554 9.01 6,489 3.46 17 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 187,068 154 8.98 6,472 3.46 12 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 186,914 365 8.97 6,460 3.46 23 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 186,549 539 8.95 6,437 3.45 41 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 186,010 560 8.93 6,396 3.44 29 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 185,450 557 8.9 6,367 3.43 28 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 184,893 616 8.87 6,339 3.43 32 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 184,277 572 8.85 6,307 3.42 30 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 183,705 182 8.82 6,277 3.42 18 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 183,523 464 8.81 6,259 3.41 23 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 183,059 609 8.79 6,236 3.41 22 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 182,450 575 8.76 6,214 3.41 30 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 181,875 956 8.73 6,184 3.4 55 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 180,919 0 8.68 6,129 3.39 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 180,919 676 8.68 6,129 3.39 32 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 180,243 198 8.65 6,097 3.38 32 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 180,045 1,166 8.64 6,065 3.37 52 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 178,879 0 8.59 6,013 3.36 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 178,879 720 8.59 6,013 3.36 26 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 178,159 1,665 8.55 5,987 3.36 49 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 176,494 0 8.47 5,938 3.36 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 176,494 870 8.47 5,938 3.36 37 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 175,624 294 8.43 5,901 3.36 32 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 175,330 663 8.42 5,869 3.35 27 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 174,667 978 8.38 5,842 3.34 24 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 173,689 1,032 8.34 5,818 3.35 36 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 172,657 8.29 5,782 3.35 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 158,164 139 7.59 5,509 3.48 2 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 158,025 398 7.59 5,507 3.48 4 0.0