Active Cases: 24,449

89.81 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 61,325

Total Deaths: 506

Total Recoveries: 14,211

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 61,325 0 2.25 506 0.83 0 14,211 23.17 0
2020-11-30 - Mon 61,325 1,132 2.25 506 0.83 13 14,211 23.17 91
2020-11-29 - Sun 60,193 1,981 2.21 493 0.82 11 14,120 23.46 64
2020-11-28 - Sat 58,212 2,117 2.14 482 0.83 11 14,056 24.15 542
2020-11-27 - Fri 56,095 2,338 2.06 471 0.84 22 13,514 24.09 859
2020-11-26 - Thu 53,757 2,102 1.97 449 0.84 17 12,655 23.54 373
2020-11-25 - Wed 51,655 2,262 1.9 432 0.84 23 12,282 23.78 687
2020-11-24 - Tue 49,393 1,167 1.81 409 0.83 17 11,595 23.47 563
2020-11-23 - Mon 48,226 1,179 1.77 392 0.81 6 11,032 22.88 87
2020-11-22 - Sun 47,047 2,307 1.73 386 0.82 12 10,945 23.26 76
2020-11-21 - Sat 44,740 1,983 1.64 374 0.84 17 10,869 24.29 371
2020-11-20 - Fri 42,757 2,265 1.57 357 0.83 16 10,498 24.55 490
2020-11-19 - Thu 40,492 1,682 1.49 341 0.84 18 10,008 24.72 646
2020-11-18 - Wed 38,810 1,934 1.43 323 0.83 24 9,362 24.12 796
2020-11-17 - Tue 36,876 965 1.35 299 0.81 14 8,566 23.23 684
2020-11-16 - Mon 35,911 1,153 1.32 285 0.79 8 7,882 21.95 129
2020-11-15 - Sun 34,758 1,371 1.28 277 0.8 11 7,753 22.31 56
2020-11-14 - Sat 33,387 1,509 1.23 266 0.8 13 7,697 23.05 450
2020-11-13 - Fri 31,878 2,066 1.17 253 0.79 9 7,247 22.73 151
2020-11-12 - Thu 29,812 1,550 1.1 244 0.82 9 7,096 23.8 488
2020-11-11 - Wed 28,262 1,421 1.04 235 0.83 14 6,608 23.38 646
2020-11-10 - Tue 26,841 1,086 0.99 221 0.82 11 5,962 22.21 149
2020-11-09 - Mon 25,755 1,056 0.95 210 0.82 3 5,813 22.57 113
2020-11-08 - Sun 24,699 1,980 0.91 207 0.84 4 5,700 23.08 85
2020-11-07 - Sat 22,719 1,972 0.83 203 0.89 11 5,615 24.71 161
2020-11-06 - Fri 20,747 1,656 0.76 192 0.93 6 5,454 26.29 169
2020-11-05 - Thu 19,091 0.7 186 0.97 5,285 27.68
2020-11-03 - Tue 17,453 897 0.64 175 1.0 5 4,934 28.27 43
2020-11-02 - Mon 16,556 837 0.61 170 1.03 4 4,891 29.54 8
2020-11-01 - Sun 15,719 895 0.58 166 1.06 1 4,883 31.06 11