Active Cases: 65,480

240.53 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 617,793

Total Deaths: 7,782

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 617,793 5,293 22.69 7,782 1.26 20 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 612,500 3,942 22.5 7,762 1.27 4 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 608,558 6,938 22.35 7,758 1.27 10 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 601,620 5,935 22.1 7,748 1.29 21 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 595,685 6,611 21.88 7,727 1.3 19 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 589,074 7,251 21.64 7,708 1.31 12 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 581,823 6,466 21.37 7,696 1.32 15 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 575,357 4,755 21.14 7,681 1.33 21 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 570,602 2,681 20.96 7,660 1.34 6 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 567,921 3,882 20.86 7,654 1.35 11 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 564,039 4,059 20.72 7,643 1.36 25 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 559,980 4,009 20.57 7,618 1.36 15 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 555,971 4,164 20.42 7,603 1.37 24 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 551,807 4,787 20.27 7,579 1.37 14 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 547,020 2,778 20.09 7,565 1.38 11 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 544,242 1,938 19.99 7,554 1.39 11 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 542,304 2,533 19.92 7,543 1.39 19 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 539,771 3,366 19.83 7,524 1.39 20 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 536,405 3,598 19.7 7,504 1.4 11 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 532,807 3,267 19.57 7,493 1.41 18 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 529,540 3,097 19.45 7,475 1.41 13 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 526,443 2,315 19.34 7,462 1.42 23 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 524,128 1,244 19.25 7,439 1.42 19 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 522,884 1,192 19.21 7,420 1.42 17 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 521,692 2,095 19.16 7,403 1.42 16 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 519,597 1,942 19.09 7,387 1.42 14 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 517,655 1,763 19.02 7,373 1.42 23 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 515,892 2,062 18.95 7,350 1.42 22 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 513,830 1,599 18.87 7,328 1.43 24 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 512,231 651 18.82 7,304 1.43 17 0.0