Active Cases: 2,107

0.10 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 67,557

Total Deaths: 1,173

Total Recoveries: 63,282

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 67,557 145 0.03 1,173 1.74 0 63,282 93.67 227
2020-11-30 - Mon 67,412 82 0.03 1,173 1.74 2 63,055 93.54 236
2020-11-29 - Sun 67,330 110 0.03 1,171 1.74 0 62,819 93.3 133
2020-11-28 - Sat 67,220 246 0.03 1,171 1.74 2 62,686 93.25 101
2020-11-27 - Fri 66,974 169 0.03 1,169 1.75 0 62,585 93.45 92
2020-11-26 - Thu 66,805 198 0.03 1,169 1.75 0 62,493 93.55 182
2020-11-25 - Wed 66,607 168 0.03 1,169 1.76 1 62,311 93.55 70
2020-11-24 - Tue 66,439 56 0.03 1,168 1.76 1 62,241 93.68 165
2020-11-23 - Mon 66,383 155 0.03 1,167 1.76 1 62,076 93.51 192
2020-11-22 - Sun 66,228 246 0.03 1,166 1.76 1 61,884 93.44 102
2020-11-21 - Sat 65,982 143 0.03 1,165 1.77 0 61,782 93.63 209
2020-11-20 - Fri 65,839 146 0.03 1,165 1.77 2 61,573 93.52 116
2020-11-19 - Thu 65,693 236 0.03 1,163 1.77 0 61,457 93.55 120
2020-11-18 - Wed 65,457 152 0.03 1,163 1.78 0 61,337 93.71 175
2020-11-17 - Tue 65,305 157 0.03 1,163 1.78 0 61,162 93.66 89
2020-11-16 - Mon 65,148 152 0.03 1,163 1.79 0 61,073 93.75 44
2020-11-15 - Sun 64,996 112 0.03 1,163 1.79 0 61,029 93.9 93
2020-11-14 - Sat 64,884 156 0.03 1,163 1.79 1 60,936 93.92 146
2020-11-13 - Fri 64,728 212 0.03 1,162 1.8 0 60,790 93.92 53
2020-11-12 - Thu 64,516 180 0.03 1,162 1.8 2 60,737 94.14 404
2020-11-11 - Wed 64,336 152 0.03 1,160 1.8 2 60,333 93.78 264
2020-11-10 - Tue 64,184 94 0.03 1,158 1.8 4 60,069 93.59 159
2020-11-09 - Mon 64,090 300 0.03 1,154 1.8 0 59,910 93.48 26
2020-11-08 - Sun 63,790 59 0.03 1,155 1.81 0 59,884 93.88 40
2020-11-07 - Sat 63,731 223 0.03 1,155 1.81 0 59,844 93.9 96
2020-11-06 - Fri 63,508 180 0.03 1,155 1.82 0 59,748 94.08 73
2020-11-05 - Thu 63,328 0.03 1,155 1.82 59,675 94.23
2020-11-03 - Tue 63,036 72 0.03 1,147 1.82 1 59,328 94.12 538
2020-11-02 - Mon 62,964 111 0.03 1,146 1.82 2 58,790 93.37 115
2020-11-01 - Sun 62,853 162 0.03 1,144 1.82 0 58,675 93.35 245