Active Cases: 3,520

3.24 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 355,721

Total Deaths: 4,029

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 355,721 0 3.28 4,029 1.13 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 355,721 343 3.28 4,029 1.13 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 355,378 228 3.28 4,029 1.13 1 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 355,150 137 3.27 4,028 1.13 1 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 355,013 297 3.27 4,027 1.13 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 354,716 273 3.27 4,027 1.14 2 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 354,443 556 3.27 4,025 1.14 5 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 353,887 0 3.26 4,020 1.14 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 353,887 345 3.26 4,020 1.14 2 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 353,542 239 3.26 4,018 1.14 4 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 353,303 232 3.26 4,014 1.14 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 353,071 309 3.25 4,014 1.14 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 352,762 321 3.25 4,014 1.14 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 352,441 240 3.25 4,014 1.14 1 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 352,201 192 3.25 4,013 1.14 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 352,009 115 3.24 4,013 1.14 1 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 351,894 156 3.24 4,012 1.14 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 351,738 285 3.24 4,012 1.14 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 351,453 253 3.24 4,012 1.14 3 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 351,200 411 3.24 4,009 1.14 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 350,789 321 3.23 4,009 1.14 1 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 350,468 295 3.23 4,008 1.14 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 350,173 156 3.23 4,008 1.14 1 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 350,017 158 3.23 4,007 1.14 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 349,859 239 3.23 4,007 1.15 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 349,620 367 3.22 4,007 1.15 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 349,253 338 3.22 4,007 1.15 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 348,915 3.22 4,007 1.15 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 344,625 130 3.18 3,974 1.15 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 344,495 344 3.18 3,974 1.15 0 0.0