Active Cases: 59,574

2.18 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 522,581

Total Deaths: 16,521

Total Recoveries: 437,456

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 522,581 0 0.19 16,521 3.16 0 437,456 83.71 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 522,581 5,828 0.19 16,521 3.16 169 437,456 83.71 3,807
2020-11-26 - Thu 516,753 4,917 0.19 16,352 3.16 127 433,649 83.92 3,842
2020-11-25 - Wed 511,836 5,534 0.19 16,225 3.17 114 429,807 83.97 4,494
2020-11-24 - Tue 506,302 4,192 0.19 16,111 3.18 109 425,313 84.0 2,927
2020-11-23 - Mon 502,110 4,442 0.18 16,002 3.19 118 422,386 84.12 4,198
2020-11-22 - Sun 497,668 4,360 0.18 15,884 3.19 110 418,188 84.03 4,233
2020-11-21 - Sat 493,308 4,998 0.18 15,774 3.2 96 413,955 83.91 3,403
2020-11-20 - Fri 488,310 4,792 0.18 15,678 3.21 78 410,552 84.08 3,940
2020-11-19 - Thu 483,518 4,798 0.18 15,600 3.23 97 406,612 84.09 4,265
2020-11-18 - Wed 478,720 4,265 0.18 15,503 3.24 110 402,347 84.05 3,711
2020-11-17 - Tue 474,455 3,807 0.17 15,393 3.24 97 398,636 84.02 3,193
2020-11-16 - Mon 470,648 3,535 0.17 15,296 3.25 85 395,443 84.02 3,452
2020-11-15 - Sun 467,113 4,106 0.17 15,211 3.26 63 391,991 83.92 3,897
2020-11-14 - Sat 463,007 5,272 0.17 15,148 3.27 111 388,094 83.82 3,000
2020-11-13 - Fri 457,735 5,444 0.17 15,037 3.29 104 385,094 84.13 3,010
2020-11-12 - Thu 452,291 4,173 0.17 14,933 3.3 97 382,084 84.48 3,102
2020-11-11 - Wed 448,118 3,770 0.16 14,836 3.31 75 378,982 84.57 3,241
2020-11-10 - Tue 444,348 3,779 0.16 14,761 3.32 72 375,741 84.56 3,475
2020-11-09 - Mon 440,569 2,853 0.16 14,689 3.33 75 372,266 84.5 3,968
2020-11-08 - Sun 437,716 3,880 0.16 14,614 3.34 74 368,298 84.14 3,881
2020-11-07 - Sat 433,836 4,262 0.16 14,540 3.35 98 364,417 84.0 3,712
2020-11-06 - Fri 429,574 3,778 0.16 14,442 3.36 94 360,705 83.97 3,563
2020-11-05 - Thu 425,796 0.16 14,348 3.37 357,142 83.88
2020-11-03 - Tue 418,375 2,973 0.15 14,146 3.38 102 349,497 83.54 3,931
2020-11-02 - Mon 415,402 2,618 0.15 14,044 3.38 101 345,566 83.19 3,624
2020-11-01 - Sun 412,784 2,696 0.15 13,943 3.38 74 341,942 82.84 4,141
2020-10-31 - Sat 410,088 3,143 0.15 13,869 3.38 87 337,801 82.37 3,506
2020-10-30 - Fri 406,945 2,897 0.15 13,782 3.39 81 334,295 82.15 4,517
2020-10-29 - Thu 404,048 3,565 0.15 13,701 3.39 89 329,778 81.62 3,985