Active Cases: 78,308

17.33 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,112,023

Total Deaths: 52,077

Total Recoveries: 1,911,338

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 2,112,023 4,658 4.67 52,077 2.47 112 1,911,338 90.5 6,317
2021-03-01 - Mon 2,107,365 3,168 4.66 51,965 2.47 19 1,905,021 90.4 5,934
2021-02-28 - Sun 2,104,197 5,469 4.66 51,946 2.47 59 1,899,087 90.25 6,253
2021-02-27 - Sat 2,098,728 5,083 4.64 51,887 2.47 92 1,892,834 90.19 6,102
2021-02-26 - Fri 2,093,645 8,234 4.63 51,795 2.47 145 1,886,732 90.12 4,164
2021-02-25 - Thu 2,085,411 8,183 4.61 51,650 2.48 140 1,882,568 90.27 4,670
2021-02-24 - Wed 2,077,228 7,477 4.6 51,510 2.48 151 1,877,898 90.4 5,685
2021-02-23 - Tue 2,069,751 5,417 4.58 51,359 2.48 161 1,872,213 90.46 5,712
2021-02-22 - Mon 2,064,334 3,709 4.57 51,198 2.48 76 1,866,501 90.42 5,068
2021-02-21 - Sun 2,060,625 5,944 4.56 51,122 2.48 122 1,861,433 90.33 5,788
2021-02-20 - Sat 2,054,681 7,886 4.55 51,000 2.48 143 1,855,645 90.31 6,194
2021-02-19 - Fri 2,046,795 7,671 4.53 50,857 2.48 241 1,849,451 90.36 6,573
2021-02-18 - Thu 2,039,124 6,064 4.51 50,616 2.48 184 1,842,878 90.38 4,587
2021-02-17 - Wed 2,033,060 4,003 4.5 50,432 2.48 105 1,838,291 90.42 4,849
2021-02-16 - Tue 2,029,057 3,259 4.49 50,327 2.48 91 1,833,442 90.36 6,324
2021-02-15 - Mon 2,025,798 4,245 4.48 50,236 2.48 48 1,827,118 90.19 6,153
2021-02-14 - Sun 2,021,553 6,057 4.47 50,188 2.48 159 1,820,965 90.08 6,805
2021-02-13 - Sat 2,015,496 7,151 4.46 50,029 2.48 155 1,814,160 90.01 7,900
2021-02-12 - Fri 2,008,345 7,311 4.44 49,874 2.48 200 1,806,260 89.94 8,140
2021-02-11 - Thu 2,001,034 7,739 4.43 49,674 2.48 108 1,798,120 89.86 5,799
2021-02-10 - Wed 1,993,295 7,794 4.41 49,566 2.49 168 1,792,321 89.92 6,143
2021-02-09 - Tue 1,985,501 5,154 4.39 49,398 2.49 227 1,786,178 89.96 7,213
2021-02-08 - Mon 1,980,347 3,658 4.38 49,171 2.48 61 1,778,965 89.83 6,906
2021-02-07 - Sun 1,976,689 6,680 4.37 49,110 2.48 125 1,772,059 89.65 8,297
2021-02-06 - Sat 1,970,009 8,374 4.36 48,985 2.49 285 1,763,762 89.53 9,057
2021-02-05 - Fri 1,961,635 8,891 4.34 48,700 2.48 161 1,754,705 89.45 9,497
2021-02-04 - Thu 1,952,744 9,196 4.32 48,539 2.49 113 1,745,208 89.37 6,440
2021-02-03 - Wed 1,943,548 9,695 4.3 48,426 2.49 177 1,738,768 89.46 8,769
2021-02-02 - Tue 1,933,853 6,614 4.28 48,249 2.49 275 1,729,999 89.46 8,349
2021-02-01 - Mon 1,927,239 4,975 4.26 47,974 2.49 43 1,721,650 89.33 8,782