Active Cases: 268

70.27 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,270

Total Deaths: 16

Total Recoveries: 1,088

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 1,270 0 3.33 16 1.26 0 1,088 85.67 0
2020-11-30 - Mon 1,270 17 3.33 16 1.26 1 1,088 85.67 64
2020-11-29 - Sun 1,253 0 3.29 15 1.2 0 1,024 81.72 0
2020-11-28 - Sat 1,253 22 3.29 15 1.2 0 1,024 81.72 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 1,231 23 3.23 15 1.22 1 1,024 83.18 14
2020-11-26 - Thu 1,208 25 3.17 14 1.16 0 1,010 83.61 25
2020-11-25 - Wed 1,183 25 3.1 14 1.18 1 985 83.26 33
2020-11-24 - Tue 1,158 46 3.04 13 1.12 5 952 82.21 69
2020-11-23 - Mon 1,112 0 2.92 8 0.72 0 883 79.41 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 1,112 3 2.92 8 0.72 0 883 79.41 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 1,109 15 2.91 8 0.72 0 883 79.62 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 1,094 22 2.87 8 0.73 0 883 80.71 18
2020-11-19 - Thu 1,072 21 2.81 8 0.75 0 865 80.69 24
2020-11-18 - Wed 1,051 49 2.76 8 0.76 0 841 80.02 45
2020-11-17 - Tue 1,002 13 2.63 8 0.8 1 796 79.44 33
2020-11-16 - Mon 989 4 2.59 7 0.71 2 763 77.15 81
2020-11-15 - Sun 985 15 2.58 5 0.51 0 682 69.24 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 970 42 2.54 5 0.52 0 682 70.31 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 928 23 2.43 5 0.54 1 682 73.49 26
2020-11-12 - Thu 905 28 2.37 4 0.44 0 656 72.49 40
2020-11-11 - Wed 877 31 2.3 4 0.46 0 616 70.24 26
2020-11-10 - Tue 846 45 2.22 4 0.47 1 590 69.74 25
2020-11-09 - Mon 801 13 2.1 3 0.37 0 565 70.54 84
2020-11-08 - Sun 788 23 2.07 3 0.38 0 481 61.04 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 765 24 2.01 3 0.39 0 481 62.88 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 741 49 1.94 3 0.4 0 481 64.91 27
2020-11-05 - Thu 692 1.81 3 0.43 454 65.61
2020-11-03 - Tue 631 33 1.65 3 0.48 0 379 60.06 24
2020-11-02 - Mon 598 47 1.57 3 0.5 0 355 59.36 8
2020-11-01 - Sun 551 18 1.44 3 0.54 0 347 62.98 0