Active Cases: 200,402

229.36 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,579,847

Total Deaths: 13,340

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 1,579,847 19,901 18.08 13,340 0.84 34 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 1,559,946 15,046 17.85 13,306 0.85 35 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 1,544,900 12,159 17.68 13,271 0.86 32 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 1,532,741 14,717 17.54 13,239 0.86 28 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 1,518,024 16,403 17.37 13,211 0.87 30 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 1,501,621 17,105 17.19 13,181 0.88 29 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 1,484,516 17,318 16.99 13,152 0.89 28 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 1,467,198 18,006 16.79 13,124 0.89 26 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 1,449,192 12,797 16.59 13,098 0.9 27 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 1,436,395 11,248 16.44 13,071 0.91 26 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 1,425,147 12,559 16.31 13,045 0.92 19 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 1,412,588 12,721 16.17 13,026 0.92 23 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 1,399,867 13,753 16.02 13,003 0.93 45 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 1,386,114 26,570 15.86 12,958 0.93 22 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 1,359,544 0 15.56 12,936 0.95 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 1,359,544 8,949 15.56 12,936 0.95 24 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 1,350,595 7,949 15.46 12,912 0.96 22 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 1,342,646 7,652 15.37 12,890 0.96 23 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 1,334,994 7,539 15.28 12,867 0.96 17 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 1,327,455 9,122 15.19 12,850 0.97 19 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 1,318,333 7,488 15.09 12,831 0.97 25 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 1,310,845 5,224 15.0 12,806 0.98 19 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 1,305,621 2,765 14.94 12,787 0.98 27 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 1,302,856 1,907 14.91 12,760 0.98 21 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 1,300,949 1,610 14.89 12,739 0.98 25 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 1,299,339 2,192 14.87 12,714 0.98 26 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 1,297,147 1,949 14.85 12,688 0.98 23 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 1,295,198 1,804 14.82 12,665 0.98 20 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 1,293,394 1,676 14.8 12,645 0.98 24 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 1,291,718 1,249 14.78 12,621 0.98 27 0.0