Active Cases: 74,908

85.73 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 155,994

Total Deaths: 1,423

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 155,994 0 1.79 1,423 0.91 0 0 0.0 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 155,994 7,780 1.79 1,423 0.91 57 0 0.0 0
2020-11-26 - Thu 148,214 7,606 1.7 1,366 0.92 51 0 0.0 0
2020-11-25 - Wed 140,608 7,579 1.61 1,315 0.94 41 0 0.0 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 133,029 6,842 1.52 1,274 0.96 37 0 0.0 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 126,187 5,067 1.44 1,237 0.98 38 0 0.0 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 121,120 4,995 1.39 1,199 0.99 31 0 0.0 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 116,125 5,774 1.33 1,168 1.01 28 0 0.0 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 110,351 6,254 1.26 1,140 1.03 30 0 0.0 0
2020-11-19 - Thu 104,097 6,109 1.19 1,110 1.07 29 0 0.0 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 97,988 5,613 1.12 1,081 1.1 27 0 0.0 0
2020-11-17 - Tue 92,375 4,994 1.06 1,054 1.14 24 0 0.0 0
2020-11-16 - Mon 87,381 2,813 1.0 1,030 1.18 21 0 0.0 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 84,568 3,482 0.97 1,009 1.19 20 0 0.0 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 81,086 3,822 0.93 989 1.22 17 0 0.0 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 77,264 3,499 0.88 972 1.26 17 0 0.0 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 73,765 3,341 0.84 955 1.29 19 0 0.0 0
2020-11-11 - Wed 70,424 3,536 0.81 936 1.33 21 0 0.0 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 66,888 2,823 0.77 915 1.37 14 0 0.0 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 64,065 1,318 0.73 901 1.41 11 0 0.0 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 62,747 2,112 0.72 890 1.42 10 0 0.0 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 60,635 2,677 0.69 880 1.45 9 0 0.0 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 57,958 2,282 0.66 871 1.5 10 0 0.0 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 55,676 0.64 861 1.55 0 0.0
2020-11-03 - Tue 51,083 1,878 0.58 844 1.65 11 0 0.0 0
2020-11-02 - Mon 49,205 802 0.56 833 1.69 7 0 0.0 0
2020-11-01 - Sun 48,403 1,449 0.55 826 1.71 6 0 0.0 0
2020-10-31 - Sat 46,954 1,817 0.54 820 1.75 6 0 0.0 0
2020-10-30 - Fri 45,137 1,545 0.52 814 1.8 5 0 0.0 0
2020-10-29 - Thu 43,592 1,384 0.5 809 1.86 6 0 0.0 0