Active Cases: 1,823

2.20 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 24,791

Total Deaths: 216

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 24,791 136 0.3 216 0.87 1 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 24,655 0 0.3 215 0.87 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 24,655 136 0.3 215 0.87 2 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 24,519 150 0.3 213 0.87 2 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 24,369 143 0.29 211 0.87 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 24,226 133 0.29 211 0.87 2 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 24,093 146 0.29 209 0.87 1 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 23,947 169 0.29 208 0.87 1 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 23,778 60 0.29 207 0.87 2 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 23,718 100 0.29 205 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 23,618 168 0.29 205 0.87 1 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 23,450 186 0.28 204 0.87 1 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 23,264 246 0.28 203 0.87 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 23,018 186 0.28 203 0.88 3 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 22,832 207 0.28 200 0.88 3 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 22,625 63 0.27 197 0.87 1 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 22,562 118 0.27 196 0.87 2 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 22,444 210 0.27 194 0.86 1 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 22,234 449 0.27 193 0.87 6 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 21,785 0 0.26 187 0.86 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 21,785 224 0.26 187 0.86 2 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 21,561 300 0.26 185 0.86 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 21,261 80 0.26 185 0.87 5 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 21,181 144 0.26 180 0.85 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 21,037 339 0.25 180 0.86 3 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 20,698 181 0.25 177 0.86 2 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 20,517 273 0.25 175 0.85 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 20,244 0.24 175 0.86 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 16,874 146 0.2 159 0.94 2 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 16,728 169 0.2 157 0.94 1 0.0