Active Cases: 787

0.95 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 36,469

Total Deaths: 267

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 36,469 17 0.44 267 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 36,452 31 0.44 267 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 36,421 49 0.44 267 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 36,372 0 0.44 267 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 36,372 49 0.44 267 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 36,323 10 0.44 267 0.74 1 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 36,313 33 0.44 266 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 36,280 104 0.44 266 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 36,176 56 0.44 266 0.74 2 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 36,120 64 0.44 264 0.73 1 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 36,056 63 0.44 263 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 35,993 43 0.43 263 0.73 2 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 35,950 99 0.43 261 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 35,851 186 0.43 261 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 35,665 240 0.43 261 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 35,425 328 0.43 261 0.74 1 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 35,097 439 0.42 260 0.74 2 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 34,658 273 0.42 258 0.74 4 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 34,385 0 0.42 254 0.74 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 34,385 470 0.42 254 0.74 1 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 33,915 362 0.41 253 0.75 1 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 33,553 522 0.41 252 0.75 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 33,031 516 0.4 252 0.76 1 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 32,515 448 0.39 251 0.77 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 32,067 376 0.39 251 0.78 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 31,691 301 0.38 251 0.79 1 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 31,390 225 0.38 250 0.8 2 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 31,165 1,002 0.38 248 0.8 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 30,163 0 0.36 248 0.82 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 30,163 747 0.36 248 0.82 2 0.0