Active Cases: 296

0.36 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,872

Total Deaths: 64

Total Recoveries: 2,295

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 2,872 18 0.03 64 2.23 0 2,295 79.91 21
2020-11-24 - Tue 2,854 0 0.03 64 2.24 0 2,274 79.68 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 2,854 11 0.03 64 2.24 0 2,274 79.68 26
2020-11-22 - Sun 2,843 14 0.03 64 2.25 0 2,248 79.07 39
2020-11-21 - Sat 2,829 58 0.03 64 2.26 1 2,209 78.08 108
2020-11-20 - Fri 2,771 19 0.03 63 2.27 0 2,101 75.82 43
2020-11-19 - Thu 2,752 30 0.03 63 2.29 1 2,058 74.78 52
2020-11-18 - Wed 2,722 29 0.03 62 2.28 1 2,006 73.7 54
2020-11-17 - Tue 2,693 18 0.03 61 2.27 0 1,952 72.48 32
2020-11-16 - Mon 2,675 24 0.03 61 2.28 0 1,920 71.78 35
2020-11-15 - Sun 2,651 0 0.03 61 2.3 0 1,885 71.11 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 2,651 46 0.03 61 2.3 1 1,885 71.11 70
2020-11-13 - Fri 2,605 12 0.03 60 2.3 1 1,815 69.67 23
2020-11-12 - Thu 2,593 35 0.03 59 2.28 2 1,792 69.11 29
2020-11-11 - Wed 2,558 35 0.03 57 2.23 0 1,763 68.92 27
2020-11-10 - Tue 2,523 7 0.03 57 2.26 0 1,736 68.81 4
2020-11-09 - Mon 2,516 33 0.03 57 2.27 0 1,732 68.84 5
2020-11-08 - Sun 2,483 23 0.03 57 2.3 0 1,727 69.55 7
2020-11-07 - Sat 2,460 0 0.03 57 2.32 0 1,720 69.92 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 2,460 18 0.03 57 2.32 0 1,720 69.92 12
2020-11-05 - Thu 2,442 0.03 57 2.33 1,708 69.94
2020-11-03 - Tue 2,364 7 0.03 57 2.41 0 1,681 71.11 5
2020-11-02 - Mon 2,357 26 0.03 57 2.42 0 1,676 71.11 16
2020-11-01 - Sun 2,331 19 0.03 57 2.45 2 1,660 71.21 20
2020-10-31 - Sat 2,312 0 0.03 55 2.38 0 1,640 70.93 0
2020-10-30 - Fri 2,312 74 0.03 55 2.38 1 1,640 70.93 20
2020-10-29 - Thu 2,238 9 0.03 54 2.41 0 1,620 72.39 8
2020-10-28 - Wed 2,229 25 0.03 54 2.42 1 1,612 72.32 4
2020-10-27 - Tue 2,204 4 0.03 53 2.4 1 1,608 72.96 8
2020-10-26 - Mon 2,200 0 0.03 52 2.36 0 1,600 72.73 0