Active Cases: 1,051

1.27 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,933

Total Deaths: 85

Total Recoveries: 5,663

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 6,933 0 0.08 85 1.23 0 5,663 81.68 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 6,933 32 0.08 85 1.23 1 5,663 81.68 3
2021-02-28 - Sun 6,901 171 0.08 84 1.22 2 5,660 82.02 138
2021-02-27 - Sat 6,730 93 0.08 82 1.22 0 5,522 82.05 33
2021-02-26 - Fri 6,637 89 0.08 82 1.24 0 5,489 82.7 42
2021-02-25 - Thu 6,548 82 0.08 82 1.25 1 5,447 83.19 59
2021-02-24 - Wed 6,466 118 0.08 81 1.25 0 5,388 83.33 65
2021-02-23 - Tue 6,348 0 0.08 81 1.28 0 5,323 83.85 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 6,348 29 0.08 81 1.28 0 5,323 83.85 9
2021-02-21 - Sun 6,319 137 0.08 81 1.28 0 5,314 84.1 78
2021-02-20 - Sat 6,182 97 0.07 81 1.31 0 5,236 84.7 57
2021-02-19 - Fri 6,085 0 0.07 81 1.33 0 5,179 85.11 0
2021-02-18 - Thu 6,085 78 0.07 81 1.33 0 5,179 85.11 33
2021-02-17 - Wed 6,007 125 0.07 81 1.35 0 5,146 85.67 139
2021-02-16 - Tue 5,882 8 0.07 81 1.38 0 5,007 85.12 3
2021-02-15 - Mon 5,874 51 0.07 81 1.38 0 5,004 85.19 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 5,823 66 0.07 81 1.39 1 5,004 85.94 55
2021-02-13 - Sat 5,757 70 0.07 80 1.39 0 4,949 85.96 160
2021-02-12 - Fri 5,687 81 0.07 80 1.41 0 4,789 84.21 93
2021-02-11 - Thu 5,606 30 0.07 80 1.43 0 4,696 83.77 66
2021-02-10 - Wed 5,576 80 0.07 80 1.43 0 4,630 83.03 69
2021-02-09 - Tue 5,496 13 0.07 80 1.46 0 4,561 82.99 11
2021-02-08 - Mon 5,483 47 0.07 80 1.46 1 4,550 82.98 15
2021-02-07 - Sun 5,436 0 0.07 79 1.45 0 4,535 83.43 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 5,436 146 0.07 79 1.45 0 4,535 83.43 117
2021-02-05 - Fri 5,290 66 0.06 79 1.49 0 4,418 83.52 38
2021-02-04 - Thu 5,224 58 0.06 79 1.51 0 4,380 83.84 28
2021-02-03 - Wed 5,166 74 0.06 79 1.53 0 4,352 84.24 70
2021-02-02 - Tue 5,092 18 0.06 79 1.55 2 4,282 84.09 14
2021-02-01 - Mon 5,074 0 0.06 77 1.52 0 4,268 84.12 0