Active Cases: 14,081

48.93 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 107,931

Total Deaths: 1,816

Total Recoveries: 70,413

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 107,931 0 3.75 1,816 1.68 0 70,413 65.24 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 107,931 764 3.75 1,816 1.68 20 70,413 65.24 640
2021-02-28 - Sun 107,167 952 3.72 1,796 1.68 21 69,773 65.11 804
2021-02-27 - Sat 106,215 986 3.69 1,775 1.67 19 68,969 64.93 962
2021-02-26 - Fri 105,229 916 3.66 1,756 1.67 20 68,007 64.63 849
2021-02-25 - Thu 104,313 986 3.62 1,736 1.66 21 67,158 64.38 849
2021-02-24 - Wed 103,327 1,021 3.59 1,715 1.66 19 66,309 64.17 906
2021-02-23 - Tue 102,306 1,021 3.56 1,696 1.66 15 65,403 63.93 1,085
2021-02-22 - Mon 101,285 1,039 3.52 1,681 1.66 15 64,318 63.5 989
2021-02-21 - Sun 100,246 1,184 3.48 1,666 1.66 13 63,329 63.17 796
2021-02-20 - Sat 99,062 1,153 3.44 1,653 1.67 17 62,533 63.13 928
2021-02-19 - Fri 97,909 2,183 3.4 1,636 1.67 36 61,605 62.92 1,921
2021-02-18 - Thu 95,726 0 3.33 1,600 1.67 0 59,684 62.35 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 95,726 1,876 3.33 1,600 1.67 33 59,684 62.35 1,948
2021-02-16 - Tue 93,850 0 3.26 1,567 1.67 0 57,736 61.52 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 93,850 775 3.26 1,567 1.67 12 57,736 61.52 972
2021-02-14 - Sun 93,075 1,088 3.23 1,555 1.67 12 56,764 60.99 781
2021-02-13 - Sat 91,987 1,152 3.2 1,543 1.68 12 55,983 60.86 740
2021-02-12 - Fri 90,835 1,059 3.16 1,531 1.69 14 55,243 60.82 881
2021-02-11 - Thu 89,776 1,105 3.12 1,517 1.69 14 54,362 60.55 746
2021-02-10 - Wed 88,671 1,143 3.08 1,503 1.7 15 53,616 60.47 683
2021-02-09 - Tue 87,528 1,239 3.04 1,488 1.7 16 52,933 60.48 805
2021-02-08 - Mon 86,289 953 3.0 1,472 1.71 12 52,128 60.41 684
2021-02-07 - Sun 85,336 1,124 2.97 1,460 1.71 14 51,444 60.28 569
2021-02-06 - Sat 84,212 1,130 2.93 1,446 1.72 13 50,875 60.41 656
2021-02-05 - Fri 83,082 1,089 2.89 1,433 1.72 15 50,219 60.45 676
2021-02-04 - Thu 81,993 1,052 2.85 1,418 1.73 14 49,543 60.42 585
2021-02-03 - Wed 80,941 1,007 2.81 1,404 1.73 6 48,958 60.49 581
2021-02-02 - Tue 79,934 942 2.78 1,398 1.75 5 48,377 60.52 455
2021-02-01 - Mon 78,992 1,741 2.74 1,393 1.76 24 47,922 60.67 995