US :: Guam

Active Cases: 33

0.00 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,833

Total Deaths: 136

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-04-11 - Sun 7,833 0 136 1.74 0 0.0
2021-04-10 - Sat 7,833 0 136 1.74 0 0.0
2021-04-09 - Fri 7,833 3 136 1.74 0 0.0
2021-04-08 - Thu 7,830 2 136 1.74 0 0.0
2021-04-07 - Wed 7,828 3 136 1.74 0 0.0
2021-04-06 - Tue 7,825 2 136 1.74 0 0.0
2021-04-05 - Mon 7,823 7 136 1.74 0 0.0
2021-04-04 - Sun 7,816 0 136 1.74 0 0.0
2021-04-03 - Sat 7,816 4 136 1.74 0 0.0
2021-04-02 - Fri 7,812 2 136 1.74 2 0.0
2021-04-01 - Thu 7,810 3 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-31 - Wed 7,807 2 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-30 - Tue 7,805 1 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-29 - Mon 7,804 4 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-28 - Sun 7,800 3 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-27 - Sat 7,797 1 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-26 - Fri 7,796 2 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-25 - Thu 7,794 5 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-24 - Wed 7,789 3 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-23 - Tue 7,786 2 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-22 - Mon 7,784 4 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-21 - Sun 7,780 0 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-20 - Sat 7,780 0 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-19 - Fri 7,780 0 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-18 - Thu 7,780 4 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-17 - Wed 7,776 3 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-16 - Tue 7,773 0 134 1.72 0 0.0
2021-03-15 - Mon 7,773 5 134 1.72 1 0.0
2021-03-14 - Sun 7,768 0 133 1.71 0 0.0
2021-03-13 - Sat 7,768 1 133 1.71 0 0.0