Active Cases: 5,855

5.47 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,171,244

Total Deaths: 41,800

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 4,171,244 70 38.95 41,800 1.0 1 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 4,171,174 114 38.95 41,799 1.0 2 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 4,171,060 494 38.95 41,797 1.0 6 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 4,170,566 545 38.94 41,791 1.0 8 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 4,170,021 528 38.94 41,783 1.0 9 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 4,169,493 629 38.93 41,774 1.0 2 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 4,168,864 849 38.93 41,772 1.0 13 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 4,168,015 78 38.92 41,759 1.0 4 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 4,167,937 120 38.92 41,755 1.0 4 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 4,167,817 440 38.92 41,751 1.0 5 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 4,167,377 78 38.91 41,746 1.0 3 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 4,167,299 558 38.91 41,743 1.0 5 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 4,166,741 625 38.91 41,738 1.0 6 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 4,166,116 797 38.9 41,732 1.0 15 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 4,165,319 71 38.9 41,717 1.0 4 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 4,165,248 117 38.89 41,713 1.0 3 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 4,165,131 525 38.89 41,710 1.0 7 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 4,164,606 556 38.89 41,703 1.0 5 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 4,164,050 625 38.88 41,698 1.0 16 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 4,163,425 701 38.88 41,682 1.0 8 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 4,162,724 927 38.87 41,674 1.0 14 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 4,161,797 86 38.86 41,660 1.0 6 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 4,161,711 145 38.86 41,654 1.0 6 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 4,161,566 641 38.86 41,648 1.0 13 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 4,160,925 683 38.85 41,635 1.0 11 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 4,160,242 804 38.85 41,624 1.0 11 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 4,159,438 1,107 38.84 41,613 1.0 11 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 4,158,331 1,408 38.83 41,602 1.0 22 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 4,156,923 97 38.82 41,580 1.0 7 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 4,156,826 150 38.82 41,573 1.0 3 0.0