Active Cases: 24,855

23.21 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,645,448

Total Deaths: 29,711

Total Recoveries: 1,580,939

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,645,448 387 15.37 29,711 1.81 44 1,580,939 96.08 5,490
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,645,061 726 15.36 29,667 1.8 20 1,575,449 95.77 50
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,644,335 1,639 15.35 29,647 1.8 39 1,575,399 95.81 4,557
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,642,696 1,576 15.34 29,608 1.8 87 1,570,842 95.63 980
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,641,120 1,872 15.32 29,521 1.8 42 1,569,862 95.66 1,232
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,639,248 2,412 15.31 29,479 1.8 58 1,568,630 95.69 3,149
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,636,836 2,217 15.28 29,421 1.8 56 1,565,481 95.64 3,186
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,634,619 505 15.26 29,365 1.8 22 1,562,295 95.58 7,080
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,634,114 1,182 15.26 29,343 1.8 27 1,555,215 95.17 63
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,632,932 2,174 15.25 29,316 1.8 49 1,555,152 95.24 5,713
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,630,758 2,222 15.23 29,267 1.79 54 1,549,439 95.01 1,425
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,628,536 2,503 15.21 29,213 1.79 72 1,548,014 95.06 5,770
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,626,033 3,256 15.18 29,141 1.79 66 1,542,244 94.85 281
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,622,777 2,571 15.15 29,075 1.79 73 1,541,963 95.02 4,601
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,620,206 823 15.13 29,002 1.79 40 1,537,362 94.89 13,216
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,619,383 1,315 15.12 28,962 1.79 42 1,524,146 94.12 105
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,618,068 2,607 15.11 28,920 1.79 57 1,524,041 94.19 1,580
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,615,461 2,629 15.09 28,863 1.79 76 1,522,461 94.24 2,198
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,612,832 2,971 15.06 28,787 1.78 76 1,520,263 94.26 2,489
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,609,861 3,831 15.03 28,711 1.78 71 1,517,774 94.28 2,668
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,606,030 3,319 15.0 28,640 1.78 108 1,515,106 94.34 6,124
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,602,711 830 14.97 28,532 1.78 106 1,508,982 94.15 13,358
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,601,881 1,540 14.96 28,426 1.77 30 1,495,624 93.37 54
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,600,341 3,238 14.94 28,396 1.77 79 1,495,570 93.45 9,646
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,597,103 3,256 14.91 28,317 1.77 88 1,485,924 93.04 2,365
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,593,847 3,723 14.88 28,229 1.77 105 1,483,559 93.08 2,677
2021-04-14 - Wed 1,590,124 5,087 14.85 28,124 1.77 86 1,480,882 93.13 7,399
2021-04-13 - Tue 1,585,037 3,853 14.8 28,038 1.77 120 1,473,483 92.96 7,187
2021-04-12 - Mon 1,581,184 995 14.77 27,918 1.77 110 1,466,296 92.73 17,244
2021-04-11 - Sun 1,580,189 2,217 14.76 27,808 1.76 74 1,449,052 91.7 209