Active Cases: 591

1.47 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 594,754

Total Deaths: 11,913

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 594,754 0 14.74 11,913 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 594,754 0 14.74 11,913 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 594,754 0 14.74 11,913 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 594,754 0 14.74 11,913 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 594,754 0 14.74 11,913 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 594,754 0 14.74 11,913 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 594,754 313 14.74 11,913 2.0 7 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 594,441 0 14.74 11,906 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 594,441 0 14.74 11,906 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 594,441 0 14.74 11,906 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 594,441 0 14.74 11,906 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 594,441 0 14.74 11,906 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 594,441 278 14.74 11,906 2.0 6 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 594,163 0 14.73 11,900 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 594,163 0 14.73 11,900 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 594,163 0 14.73 11,900 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 594,163 0 14.73 11,900 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 594,163 0 14.73 11,900 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 594,163 0 14.73 11,900 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 594,163 0 14.73 11,900 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 594,163 347 14.73 11,900 2.0 6 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 593,816 0 14.72 11,894 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 593,816 0 14.72 11,894 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 593,816 0 14.72 11,894 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 593,816 0 14.72 11,894 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 593,816 0 14.72 11,894 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 593,816 570 14.72 11,894 2.0 7 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 593,246 0 14.71 11,887 2.0 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 593,246 0 14.71 11,887 2.0 0 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 593,246 0 14.71 11,887 2.0 0 0.0