Active Cases: 770

0.66 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,110,701

Total Deaths: 22,246

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-11-28 - Mon 1,110,701 93 9.52 22,246 2.0 1 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 1,110,608 103 9.51 22,245 2.0 1 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 1,110,505 92 9.51 22,244 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 1,110,413 0 9.51 22,244 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 1,110,413 157 9.51 22,244 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 1,110,256 66 9.51 22,244 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 1,110,190 0 9.51 22,244 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 1,110,190 20 9.51 22,244 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 1,110,170 106 9.51 22,244 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 1,110,064 50 9.51 22,244 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 1,110,014 0 9.51 22,244 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 1,110,014 125 9.51 22,244 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 1,109,889 51 9.51 22,244 2.0 1 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 1,109,838 0 9.51 22,243 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 1,109,838 16 9.51 22,243 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 1,109,822 59 9.51 22,243 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 1,109,763 0 9.51 22,243 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 1,109,763 33 9.51 22,243 2.0 2 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 1,109,730 78 9.51 22,241 2.0 1 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 1,109,652 0 9.51 22,240 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-08 - Tue 1,109,652 39 9.51 22,240 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-07 - Mon 1,109,613 32 9.51 22,240 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-06 - Sun 1,109,581 52 9.51 22,240 2.0 1 0.0
2022-11-05 - Sat 1,109,529 17 9.51 22,239 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-04 - Fri 1,109,512 21 9.5 22,239 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-03 - Thu 1,109,491 0 9.5 22,239 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-02 - Wed 1,109,491 44 9.5 22,239 2.0 0 0.0
2022-11-01 - Tue 1,109,447 0 9.5 22,239 2.0 0 0.0
2022-10-31 - Mon 1,109,447 62 9.5 22,239 2.0 0 0.0
2022-10-30 - Sun 1,109,385 0 9.5 22,239 2.0 0 0.0