Active Cases: 3,618

3.66 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 61,352

Total Deaths: 351

Total Recoveries: 55,090

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-08-05 - Wed 61,352 0 0.62 351 0.57 0 55,090 89.79 0
2020-08-04 - Tue 61,352 189 0.62 351 0.57 0 55,090 89.79 227
2020-08-03 - Mon 61,163 164 0.62 351 0.57 0 54,863 89.7 248
2020-08-02 - Sun 60,999 239 0.62 351 0.58 0 54,615 89.53 360
2020-08-01 - Sat 60,760 254 0.61 351 0.58 0 54,255 89.29 346
2020-07-31 - Fri 60,506 283 0.61 351 0.58 2 53,909 89.1 283
2020-07-30 - Thu 60,223 302 0.61 349 0.58 2 53,626 89.05 424
2020-07-29 - Wed 59,921 375 0.61 347 0.58 0 53,202 88.79 297
2020-07-28 - Tue 59,546 369 0.6 347 0.58 2 52,905 88.85 395
2020-07-27 - Mon 59,177 264 0.6 345 0.58 1 52,510 88.73 328
2020-07-26 - Sun 58,913 664 0.6 344 0.58 1 52,182 88.57 947
2020-07-25 - Sat 58,249 0 0.59 343 0.59 0 51,235 87.96 0
2020-07-24 - Fri 58,249 261 0.59 343 0.59 1 51,235 87.96 387
2020-07-23 - Thu 57,988 254 0.59 342 0.59 0 50,848 87.69 494
2020-07-22 - Wed 57,734 236 0.58 342 0.59 1 50,354 87.22 390
2020-07-21 - Tue 57,498 305 0.58 341 0.59 1 49,964 86.9 343
2020-07-20 - Mon 57,193 271 0.58 340 0.59 1 49,621 86.76 352
2020-07-19 - Sun 56,922 211 0.58 339 0.6 1 49,269 86.56 352
2020-07-18 - Sat 56,711 289 0.57 338 0.6 1 48,917 86.26 469
2020-07-17 - Fri 56,422 293 0.57 337 0.6 2 48,448 85.87 1,036
2020-07-16 - Thu 56,129 556 0.57 335 0.6 0 47,412 84.47 1,387
2020-07-15 - Wed 55,573 0 0.56 335 0.6 0 46,025 82.82 0
2020-07-14 - Tue 55,573 375 0.56 335 0.6 1 46,025 82.82 512
2020-07-13 - Mon 55,198 344 0.56 334 0.61 1 45,513 82.45 373
2020-07-12 - Sun 54,854 401 0.55 333 0.61 2 45,140 82.29 492
2020-07-11 - Sat 54,453 403 0.55 331 0.61 1 44,648 81.99 679
2020-07-10 - Fri 54,050 473 0.55 330 0.61 2 43,969 81.35 399
2020-07-09 - Thu 53,577 532 0.54 328 0.61 1 43,570 81.32 1,288
2020-07-08 - Wed 53,045 445 0.54 327 0.62 1 42,282 79.71 568
2020-07-07 - Tue 52,600 532 0.53 326 0.62 2 41,714 79.3 993